Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chem-Dry By the Millers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Cleaning|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

West Chester, PA 19380, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 431-4575

http://www.chem-dry.net/reading.pa

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(497) · Pressure Washers

320 E Collings Dr

(609) 929-5812
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

201 Jacqueline Dr

(610) 692-7700
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2111 Ogletown Rd

(302) 562-6183
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2221 E Clearfield St

(215) 592-0812
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7 Locust St

(610) 325-3331
5.0
(2) · Home Services

815 Bayard St

(215) 688-0010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cara M. review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
Cara M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:59 AM
We had a great experience with them. We're professional, on time, and got right to work. Will use their carpet cleaning service again!
dsnell1856 review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
dsnell1856 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 13:45 PM
Prompt service and great discounts.Staff explained each step of cleaning process. Residents are pleased with the results,especially the stains .....which are gone! Had chem-dry by the millers out to clean our carpets and chairs and they were great!!
J J. review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
J J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:39 AM
Chem Dry by the Millers have cleaned my carpets on numerous occasions. I had heavy traffic areas which I thought would never come clean. Chem Dry did such a great job, that the carpets almost looked like new again. I was completely satisfied, and highly recommend them!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
pburke369 review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
pburke369 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:44 AM
Clean and fast. I used to say life was 50% maintenance. Now it seems more like 90% maintenance, but I know why. The past 2 years I haven't been buying a lot of new things. Restaurants and travel still get my attention, but new things, not so much. I don't know what it cost, My Lady set it up. They told her which day they would clean the carpet, and we moved furniture the night before. Now the carpet is as clean as new, so I guess we're going to keep it. Hurray for maintenance!
Jim M. review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
Jim M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 05:07 AM
Had chemdry out to clean up an accident my mother-in-law had in her Bedroom. She has off-whiteamed carpets and thought they were ruined. They did a great job and saved the carpet. They employees were professional, dressed in uniform and hot right to work. Will use them again for my own home
Mike A. review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
Mike A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:15 AM
When we moved into our house a year ago, we replaced the carpet in our family room and used a shellac primer on the sub floor to get rid of pet odor in the corner of the room from the cat of the previous owner. Then - one year later, the cat urine smell came back (I believe due to spring moisture and wearing away of the shellac on the sub floor). We had Chem Dry by the millers over to our home to spray to get rid of the problem odor. They were professional, knowledgeable, clean, and friendly! They took care of the smell, but the initial visit was not enough. When I called they came back no questions asked for a second application which seems to have taken care of the problem. Very impressed,we will have them back to clean our other carpets and to clean and seal our tile as well Thank you Millers!
bdibwad review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
bdibwad on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2012, 12:50 PM
Had the Millers out to clean for us. The guys were extremely nice and really knew their stuff. Will use them again and I do recommend them!
jonbuck review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
jonbuck on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/09/2012, 11:42 AM
Had the Millers out to clean my carpet and sofa. They did an excellent job. I usually dont write reviews but I was so impressed with them, I had to take to time to do so. I will use them again, and again. and will refer them to everyone.
fredfun review for Chem-Dry By the Millers
fredfun on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 03:33 AM
Had chemdry by the millers out to my condo house in exton. They were very knowledgeable about my carpets. Provided me with several suggestions to get the stains out of my carpet. I chose their best package and am I glad I did! I thought I had maybe a year out of my carpet and they proved me wrong. I will be keeping my carpet for a long time. Excellent service. Great attitudes. They did a great job on cleaning my upholstery too. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.