Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chelsea & Me Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Skin Care|New York, NY 10013 United States

12 Desbrosses St, New York, NY 10013 United States

(212) 514-6273

http://madisonand5thspaandbeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(1684) · Skin Care

1150 Sunrise Hwy

(888) 376-9029
5.0
(33) · Wellness

91 Atlantic Ave

(516) 665-1252
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

162 West 56th Street

(862) 368-8899
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jess NYC review for Chelsea & Me Skin
Jess NYC on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 17:03 PM
Horrible Customer Service!!! – You can never reach them! The do not return phone calls or emails and if you ever do get a call back a week later after leaving 3 voicemails, your appointment will end up being cancelled or "rescheduled" last minute! If you don't believe me, try calling them and see if you get a human being! Chelsea & Me: 212-514-6273! Check out the opinions of real clients on Yelp!
BridezillaPregnantinheels review for Chelsea & Me Skin
BridezillaPregnantinheels on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 01:36 AM
Calgon... No, Chelsea, take me away... – I have had 2 in home massages from Chelsea & Me Skin Corp and have been to their midtown east location twice. I love my massages and Carl from Chelsea & Me gives a great one! I look forward to my next massage :)
MarciaMBM review for Chelsea & Me Skin
MarciaMBM on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 16:34 PM
To: cubic333 – I am small business owner running a reputable business with independent contractors who are licensed professionals. Chelsea & Me takes pride in how we handle our consultants as well as our clients. We have never hired a full time employee at any time, and therefore find the statement above as incorrect. Contractors are paid based on fully executed paperwork of verifiable documentation. Regards, Marcia
Business Response:

Chelsea & Me takes cares of its people and its customers.

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
deejax9 review for Chelsea & Me Skin
deejax9 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/29/2010, 05:28 AM
New York's Best Massage – Boy! What a treat!!! If you want to indulge yourself to the max, treat yourself to their deep tissue massage, but make sure you have no plans afterwards because all you'll feel like doing is relaxing with a glass of wine and enjoying the afterglow. Their customer service is 5 star and they go out of their way to accommodate your schedule. Be sure to contact Chelsea & Me Skin Corp. for the experience of a lifetime!
picco25 review for Chelsea & Me Skin
picco25 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/15/2010, 19:50 PM
Best at home service I have ever used – I work for a theatre company and am in charge of working with some A- List actors who are unable to leave their home to get the service such as the mani pedi we needed everyother week for this particular actress and show. We had originaly booked with another place and they didnt show Chelsea and Me Skin Corp not only worked us in at the last minute but did an amazing job and have now been working with us everyother week. Our actress, who is not easily satisfied ,was thrilled and loves loves their service. They are fast and lovely to work with. I will never use another at home service or salon for our theatre or for my other acting clients again!! Did I mention that the prices are also amazing for the great service they provide!! Thankyou Thankyou Chelsea and Me Skin Corp!!!!!
AlexisS review for Chelsea & Me Skin
AlexisS on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/06/2010, 03:58 AM
Best in home massage service ever!!! – I've had massages tons of places over decades and Chelsea and Me made it convenient as well as pleasant and great! They were first professional in communication and ultra-quick booking and then were prompt and sent an exceptional masseuse for a much needed deep tissue massage. Working in a high-stress job makes this service a necessity for myself and my husband. I can't spend time going to and from a massage appointment at a spa-- let them come to you! They are absolutely the best ever!!! As citysearch says, "Run, don't walk!" 5 stars for sure. I'd give them 6 if I could. Not only that, they came to Brooklyn Heights. Yes, I used to live in Tribeca, but moved to Brooklyn Heights, so the fact they also made the trek to Brooklyn was another big plus! After all, who wants to be isolated from Manhattan luxuries just because they made the jump across the bridge?
christi17f review for Chelsea & Me Skin
christi17f on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/20/2010, 11:26 AM
Best Massage Ever!!!! – I had Chelsea & me skin corp come to my apt to give my mother and I "in-house massages." We both LOVED our experience. Chelsea & me skin corp arrived on time and were extremely professional....Not to mention that the massages were great!! I was so relaxed after my massage and the best thing was that I was already home. I would highly recommend this experience to everyone.
Carsime review for Chelsea & Me Skin
Carsime on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/11/2010, 11:50 AM
Fabulous facial ! – I had a fabulous facial at Chelsea & Me Skin Corp, my facial left feeling completely uplifted, rejuvenated, I was ready to take on the weekend with a fresh face. Chelsea & Me Skin Corp were very kind and professional, they offered suggestions on products for my skin type to help me – I purchase some of their products, I can defiantly see a change.
milos1030 review for Chelsea & Me Skin
milos1030 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2010, 17:02 PM
So Relaxing – What a great experience! Just what the doctor ordered. I felt so relaxed and rejuvenated afterwards. I would definitely recommend Chelsea & Me Skin Corp to anyone wanting a first class massage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.