Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10011

415 W 23rd St Suite 1B, New York, NY 10011

(212) 243-6081

https://www.chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Your comfort is assured in many ways at Chelsea Dental Aesthetics, and one of the most noteworthy ways comes from the way our team gives you access to the most advanced dental technology available. From diagnosis to treatment to the way we organize your dental records, our advanced tools work in concert to give you fast, accurate, gentle care. Dr. David Blaustein, Diplomate of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists, practicing cosmetic dentistry and implantology for over 20 years, serving Chelsea and Midtown residents in all aspects of aesthetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TrueNYC review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
TrueNYC on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 16:53 PM
America's Top #1 Dentist – My experience at this office was above and beyond 5-stars. The staff and service are incomparable.. Overall I not only found a dental office that I am now happy with I also found a group of people who I trust with my health and my family's.
shaina p. review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
shaina p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 13:10 PM
dental experience I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but this office changed my whole outlook. When you first walk in your greeted by a friendly receptionist named Jerry. She keeps you company during your very short wait, which is a plus because usually in offices you have to wait pass your appointment time. I was especially pleased with how one of the dental assistant Deon made me feel so comfortable and took her time while doing my x-rays. Dr. Blaustein also made me feel very comfortable and explained each step of my procedure. I don't mind traveling all the way from the queens area to this office because the attitude of the office is great and the work is well.
Nickeisha review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
Nickeisha on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 11:02 AM
#1 Dentist – I was referred to Chelsea Dental aesthetic by one of there employee Deon Phillips. When i first walked inside i was welcomed my there very friendly receptionist Jerri who made sure that all my document were correct. Dr. Blaustein and Dr. Barsoum are one of the most amazing doctors. They are very gentle and they make the experience as painless as possible and it is done properly with the help of there wonderful assistance Natalie, Deon and Michelle. I have been worked on by both doctors and it is as if its the same person. I recommend Chelsea Dental to anyone that wants a beautiful smile. You can only get a wonderful smile from a wonderful staff :-) Thank you guy so much
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nickeisha C. review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
Nickeisha C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 10:30 AM
Love Nickeisha I was referred to Chelsea Dental aesthetic by one of there employee Deon Phillips. When i first walked inside i was welcomed my there very friendly receptionist Jerri who made sure that all my document were correct. Dr. Blaustein and Dr. Barsoum are one of the most amazing doctors. They are very gentle and they make the experience as painless as possible and it is done properly with the help of there wonderful assistance Natalie and Deon. I have been worked on by both doctors and it is as if its the same person. I recommend Chelsea Dental to anyone that wants a beautiful smile. You can only get a wonderful smile from a wonderful staff :-) Thank you guy so much
honesttexan review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
honesttexan on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 02:04 AM
No Integrity – I'll just start with saying they are very nice people but I really feel like are just in it for their paychecks. One unnecessary procedure after another costing thousands of dollars. My unnecessary procedure was.... A ROOT CANAL..... Oh and before this let me just say that the nurse had no idea what she was doing. She gave me about 10 xrays per visit because she didn't know how to do one (but she was very sweet so I tolerated it). Then they told me that I had a cavity in my front teeth and needed to get that fixed. I started to get a little fed up with all these procedures and expensive things that I thought I should get a second opinion from my doctor in Texas. He checked me and said I most likely didn't need that $2,000 plus root canal and there was definitely not a cavity in my front teeth. I think they do nice work but it's also nice not to be in debt.
Catherine S. review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
Catherine S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/23/2009, 10:30 AM
Great Dental Office! Last week I saw Dr. Blaustein's hygienist, Michelle. I've been coming to Dr. B. for over 5 years and my experience with Michelle was terrific. Dr. Blaustein has always had a very professional staff. They always seem to be on the cutting edge of dentistry.
Leslie S. review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
Leslie S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/10/2009, 08:42 AM
Great Experience, Nice Staff I had 2 porcelain veneers done on my front 2 teeth and Dr. Blaustein matched and blended them so they look perfect! He has a great eye and is very meticulous. Michele the hygienist was a joy and very informative. The whole staff was nice and very helpful-- Yvette set up a payment plan for me, the receptionist is very funny. It's no fun going to the dentist but this office makes it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend them.
hpcs review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
hpcs on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/24/2009, 04:38 AM
Best Dentist – This is the third dentist I've been to over the past five years. Dr Blaustein and his staff are clearly the most professional and dedicated to their work. My veneers look wonderful. I'm glad I chose Dr Blaustein's office and I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
AHappyPatient review for Chelsea Dental Aesthetics
AHappyPatient on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/09/2008, 05:39 AM
Superb Dental Practice – Hard to believe one can actually look forward to visiting the dentist, but in this instance it's true.... In the time I've been his patient, I have always been treated with the utmost respect by everyone in Chelsea Dental Aesthetics, but the tone is obviously set by Dr. David Blaustein himself. His first concern has always been my care & comfort, and not just the obvious issue of pain management. Like most of us who need more than routine dental care, finances are the next issue, and he and his staff are right there to work with me and help me overcome any obstacles to receiving necessary care in a timely fashion. The results of Dr. Blaustein's care and concern are obvious in my smile, as well as in the health of my teeth and gums themselves. It's the way I feel knowing that a truly professional practice supports my dental health, that I highly recommend Chelsea Dental Aesthetics and Dr. David Blaustein to anyone needing dental care - and, in my opinion, it's worth the trip to Chelsea for the best care I know of in all of New York.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.