Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10011

415 W 23rd St Suite 1B, New York, NY 10011

(212) 243-6081

https://www.chelseadentalaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Your comfort is assured in many ways at Chelsea Dental Aesthetics, and one of the most noteworthy ways comes from the way our team gives you access to the most advanced dental technology available. From diagnosis to treatment to the way we organize your dental records, our advanced tools work in concert to give you fast, accurate, gentle care. Dr. David Blaustein, Diplomate of the International Congress of Oral Implantologists, practicing cosmetic dentistry and implantology for over 20 years, serving Chelsea and Midtown residents in all aspects of aesthetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Sacks Blaustein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 03:44 AM
My middle schooler ( age 11) was so excited to have his teeth cleaned and whitened! The incredibly friendly and effervescent staff even provided a take home appliance for touch ups that lights up. There’s no one better than Dr. David Blaustein!
Nancy L. Fiorentino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:47 AM
I have been going here for dental care for 12 or more years. I have had periodontal disease and treatments, fillings, denture building and repair and quarterly cleaning. I feel like these staff are dedicated to helping me keep my teeth. I am 72 this year and that means everything to me. When grandchildren were stroller sized I brought them right along and they were watched during my appointment. Once we cleared up a gum disease flare up with long term low grade antibiotics. Several times I have broken a tooth off a denture and had it repaired. Everyone is cheerful, kind, accommodating. I feel like we are friends as well as having a professional relationship. You will be safely and expertly cared for here. Compassion rules.
Michele Seidman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr B is not only an amazing dentists with great ‘chair side manner’, but he thinks about your over all health and how your mouth indicates other possible issues. I have rarely known of any dentists who thinks on this scale. He did an amazing job saving me from serious dental issues and taught me about the risks of heart disease based on dental health. I went to him when he first opened his practice, many years ago. I recently returned because I trusted him over any dentist in my own state. Yes, he was worth traveling over 622 miles for!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Thomas McGonigle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:35 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. B for more than 25 years. That says everything. I have all my teeth and have never had to go to him to fix anything he has done. On my most recent visit we fell into conversation about how both of us heard the singer Nico perform... I was there for two hours for two crowns... Nico was playing in the background. Those hours just went away... I especially like the fact that he is in a solo practice, something that is increasingly rare... just the best
Wendy Callupe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 17:41 PM
Hands down best dentist I have been to. Attention to detail and genuine care to your teeth!
Darryle Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:48 AM
Alison Wong on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 14:52 PM
Excellent, excellent, excellent dental care and service!
Deborah Mayer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 19:26 PM
I've been Dr. Blaustein's patient for over 20 years. I'm admittedly a terrible, dental-phobic patient but he and his great staff manage to put me at ease. Whether it's simple cleaning, a cavity being filled or more complicated work like the crown I needed, I know I'm in the best possible hands. Everyone in the office is very professional but also friendly and caring. You only get one set of permanent teeth and I wouldn't trust mine to anyone else but Dr. Blaustein.
globehound on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 06:16 AM
Citysearch's reviews are a waste of time. If you look at the positive reviews of this dentist, clearly they are all fake users or employees as each reviewer has only posted a single review. Somehow I find it hard to believe that real people would be so excited by their experience at a dentist that they'd run to citysearch to tell the world about it and then not take the time to review anything else. Hey Citysearch, invest some money in filtering reviews so truly helpful information is disemintated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.