Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chelian Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Nashua, NH 03062 United States

29 Riverside St, My Orthodontist, Nashua, NH 03062 United States

(603) 882-6100

https://drchelian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Orthodontists

412 S Main St

(978) 521-6262
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

822 Boylston St #200

(617) 739-8200
5.0
(14) · Orthodontists

745 Central Avenue

(603) 742-6767
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
5.0
(397) · Dentists

800 Massachusetts Ave #1

(781) 777-2559
About

Chelian Orthodontics offers high quality orthodontic treatment for children, teens and adults in Nashua and Danvers. Our certified orthodontist offers hi-tech braces and Invisalign treatment for superior smile results. The orthodontic office offers affordable monthly payments, 0% interest financing and accepts most insurances. Request a free braces or Invisalign consultation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
582 reviews
5539
  
418
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jimy Weaver review for Chelian Orthodontics
Jimy Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 05:07 AM
Dr. Chelian and his staff are amazing. Never had a single bad experience. Always super cheerful and upbeat. Both my daughter and me had braces at the same time. I highly recommend them.
Sherri Streuffert review for Chelian Orthodontics
Sherri Streuffert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 10:34 AM
Dr. Chelian and staff have been wonderful from the start. it's been a pleasant experience!
Tobra Williams review for Chelian Orthodontics
Tobra Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 10:01 AM
Chelian Orthodontics has an amazing, comfortable and fun office. The staff truly cares about the patients and their families too. Dr. Chelian is especially kind and good at explaining all the steps.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Andy Padilla review for Chelian Orthodontics
Andy Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 17:56 PM
Nice assistants. Comfortable, yet open concept area.
Amy Santos review for Chelian Orthodontics
Amy Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 05:09 AM
Brought both my boyz here for their braces and omg what an amazing place! So my youngest chipped his front tooth b4 braces and we were told hes going to need a cap after braces, NOPPPPPPE, Dr Chelian says no cap needed we gonna pull the tooth down and line it up with braces. Sure as s$@t it worked! The staff is absolutely amazing as well, super friendly and helpful. Whenever we needed elastics, quick fix of broken bracket or wire pop gave them a call and they usually were able to get us in same day! Highly recommend Chelian Ortho 🙌 hands down!
Jenn Senatus review for Chelian Orthodontics
Jenn Senatus on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:29 AM
They are awesome!! Im so happy with my daughter’s results. The staff is great!
Margarita Duncan review for Chelian Orthodontics
Margarita Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:24 AM
The office and staff at Chelian Orthodontics are incredible! I got my braces here for the first time and I had a wonderful experience with them!
Ki Reyes review for Chelian Orthodontics
Ki Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:19 AM
I can’t express how we love this office. Dr. Chelian and staff are amazing. Sky and I appreciate everything.
Kim Hamel Parker review for Chelian Orthodontics
Kim Hamel Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:30 AM
They are very good at putting kids at ease when they are new. I think the staff is so great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.