Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheesecake Machismo

Own this business?
4.8
389 reviews
|Bakeries|Albany, NY 12210

293 Hamilton St, Albany, NY 12210

(518) 427-7019

http://cheesecakemachismo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

11 Lombard St

(413) 236-5708

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Restaurants

217 Edie Rd

(518) 580-1550
About

We often sell out before closing time. Call beforehand to see if there is cheesecake available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
389 reviews
5317
  
424
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 107 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Ryan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 06:00 AM
everything..especially the owners
Nicole Blais on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 03:37 AM
Love the cheesecake got the apple rum yesterday absolutely delicious.
Christine Krumm Michalow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:51 AM
Amazing flavors and being able to pick your slices to make up a half or whole cake is the best!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nicol Miller Elliott on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 08:20 AM
Delicious, smooth cheesecake and the owners were awesome!
Viviana Kramer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2020, 16:54 PM
The cheesecake was AMAZING!!! Prices reasonable for their product!!! Love the owners and the place is quaint...a hidden gem in Albany for sure!!!
Andrea Sue on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 11:19 AM
So, I have seen many FB posts about how wonderful your cheesecake is. I happened upon you by "accident," as I went to a restaurant next door for a gift certificate. My curiosity got the best of me as I saw people quickly lining up outside. I had to see what it was all about. Standing in line with some awesome, friendly people... checking out all your cool memorabilia & then finally getting to try your cheesecake. I was so impressed with the flavors and the hospitality that I bought a full cake, a slice to go and a gift certificate!!! My piece was DELICIOUS (salted caramel brownie) and I can't wait to surprise my family for Christmas with the other slices!!!!
Donna Foyle on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 05:38 AM
Was our first time at the store...and all I can say is AMAZING!! The best cheesecake around! Cant wait to come back for another slice or six!!! Lol
Carie Ahearn on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 14:52 PM
Finally made it there !! So worth it !!
Lori Murphy-Reedy on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Best variety and quality cheesecake. I have yet to try a new one that I didn’t like. Get there early....before 11:45 or you will wait.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.