Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Checkmate Social Media

Claimed
4.7
301 reviews
|Advertising|Orlando, FL 32801

777 N Orange Ave, Unit 202, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 413-1030

https://checkmatesocialmedia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(7) · Internet Marketing

291 Southhall Ln

(321) 397-0777
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4188 Dairy Ct Suite D

(386) 322-3600
5.0
(3) · Advertising

1501 W Colonial Dr

(407) 982-2696
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1717 Pine Ave

(301) 221-8428
5.0
(1) · Advertising

4416 Sherwood Forest Dr

(321) 355-2250
5.0
(1) · Advertising

260 Maitland Ave #1000

(407) 571-2980
About

Worldwide sensation Justin Matthew Offers 1 on 1 courses to dominate

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
301 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip Hughes review for Checkmate Social Media
Phillip Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 02:17 AM
I got to say after being out of the business arena for quite a while I was amazed at how quickly the guys that checked me social media not only got to work but had fresh interested targeted leads calling my phone on the daily. not only that but they did so that what I considered to be a very fair price and now because of them my business is flourishing they're responsible for my first 10 clients and let me tell you those first 10 are always the hardest Checkmate made it easy in fact I owe them a lot I'm grateful Thank you.
Taylor Hughes review for Checkmate Social Media
Taylor Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 12:33 PM
GREAT FIRM and RESULTS AND ROI!
Paddy Crawshaw review for Checkmate Social Media
Paddy Crawshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Wouldn't use anybody else!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rebecca Rebecca review for Checkmate Social Media
Rebecca Rebecca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Great service!! My numbers have drastically increased since using Checkmate Social Media. I definitely recommend their services!!!
Derth Tilly review for Checkmate Social Media
Derth Tilly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
can't say anything other then wow. the customer service is second to none
Christian James review for Checkmate Social Media
Christian James on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:02 AM
great service....thanks for your help 😊
Marcus Hunsaker review for Checkmate Social Media
Marcus Hunsaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 11:58 AM
Incredible results! Justin and his team are amazing and they are leading the industry in social media. Hands down the best! Results speak for themselves... Five stars!!!
Eric Schwartz review for Checkmate Social Media
Eric Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 11:25 AM
I went in a little hesitant as I'm a little old school when it comes to marketing and advertising. However, the return was unbelievable and I wish I had, listened to my wife and, tried it a couple years ago, lol. If you're new to social media, like I was all I can say is give Justin and the team at Checkmate a try, their work and the results speaks will speak for itself!
Chris Bostrom review for Checkmate Social Media
Chris Bostrom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 12:34 PM
Place is great and Justin Really invigorated and motivated me to take charge of my companies and with his help I’ve seen three fold increase in sales couldn’t be happier!
Business Response:

Glad to help bud! You have pushed me to new levels also!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.