Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Checkmate Social Media

Claimed
5.0
274 reviews
|Advertising|Orlando, FL 32801 United States

777 North Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL 32801 United States

(321) 370-3340

https://www.checkmatesocialmedia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

260 Maitland Ave #1000

(407) 571-2980
5.0
(1) · Advertising

794 Big Tree Dr # 102

(407) 786-1999
5.0
(1) · Advertising

4416 Sherwood Forest Dr

(321) 355-2250
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4188 Dairy Ct Suite D

(386) 322-3600
5.0
(3) · Advertising

1501 W Colonial Dr

(407) 982-2696
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

745 N Magnolia Ave Ste 301

(407) 895-0029
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
274 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
252 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dane T. review for Checkmate Social Media
Dane T. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/10/2022, 12:23 PM
Found these guys on the internet doing a simple Google search Checkmate social media. Not only did they provide the services they said they would they actually came in at a price under what they quoted me. We ran a 5 figure monthly budget using Facebook to advertise and Justin and his team not only generated thousands of leads we also had a spike of over 44% for new customers. 6 months later we are still using Justin and his team and highly recommend you do to.
Dean Winchester 2. review for Checkmate Social Media
Dean Winchester 2. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/21/2021, 10:37 AM
Finally someone that over delivered in all areas. For return on ad spend Justin is the reigning champ.
James P. review for Checkmate Social Media
James P. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/21/2021, 10:36 AM
All I can say is exceeded expectations!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Eric Schwartz review for Checkmate Social Media
Eric Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:54 AM
I went in a little hesitant as I'm a little old school when it comes to marketing and advertising. However, the return was unbelievable and I wish I had, listened to my wife and, tried it a couple years ago, lol. If you're new to social media, like I was all I can say is give Justin and the team at Checkmate a try, their work and the results speaks will speak for itself!
Marcus Hunsaker review for Checkmate Social Media
Marcus Hunsaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:06 AM
Incredible results! Justin and his team are amazing and they are leading the industry in social media. Hands down the best! Results speak for themselves... Five stars!!!
Steve Ward review for Checkmate Social Media
Steve Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 10:40 AM
first class service :) would recommend
Matt Eiszele review for Checkmate Social Media
Matt Eiszele on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 07:09 AM
Brilliant company. Great service
Keith Codling review for Checkmate Social Media
Keith Codling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:31 AM
Goes above and beyond, always
Kathryn Curley review for Checkmate Social Media
Kathryn Curley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 06:11 AM
Brilliant company highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.