Logo White
Watch Demo

Checkmate Embroidery

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Rockwall, TX 75087

1290 Industrial Blvd, Rockwall, TX 75087

(972) 772-5500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Rrc Tees
5.0
(28) · Consumer Goods

411 County Line Rd

(972) 722-1802

2 people are looking at this business

CF Embroidery
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

790 E Farm to Market Rd 550

(972) 722-7577
Needles and Hoops Embroidery
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

2311 Mallard Dr

(469) 371-1577

2 people are looking at this business

The Gift Store at Southlake
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2225 W Southlake Blvd Suite 403

(817) 488-4438

1 person is looking at this business

The Emblem Source
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

4575 Westgrove Dr

(972) 248-1909

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Reynaga on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:29 AM
Shelly Kenney-Rehmet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:14 AM
Rockwall Citrus Smart Carpet on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 10:17 AM
They did a great job in our shirts. Very easy to work with. We highly recommend.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Schefferstein on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:07 AM
They always do an awesome job! Ashley is the best!
Brad-Brittney Pryor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 08:11 AM
Cortney Freauf Schale on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 11:49 AM
Thank you so much for monograming both of my girls backpacks for school. They loved them.
Cathy Campos Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 10:34 AM
Awesome job on my daughter's backpack!!! Had it monogrammed and helped choose my color. It looks perfect and we love it!!! Will definitely be back!!! Thank you Checkmate Embroidery!!
Karen Bander on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 08:14 AM
Loved the work you did for Throwaway Ponies!
hend2006 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 07:41 AM
Checkmate went above and beyond to meet my embroidery needs. Their products are A+ and if you take your own personal product to be embroidered, they treat it with the same care they would treat their personal possessions with. Most organized and friendly local business I do business with. If it's a small order or large order you will receive the same great customer service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.