Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheap Wedding Photographer Chicago

Own this business?
5.0
185 reviews
|Other|Chicago, IL 60634

3460 N Harlem Ave 2e, Chicago Il 60634, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 790-4045

http://www.cheapweddingphotographerchicago.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

1309 Borden St

(815) 344-1505
5.0
(13) · Other

3295 N Arlington Heights Rd Suite 111

(847) 670-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Other

29 S La Salle St

(312) 782-3589
5.0
(11) · Other

21W301 Lake St

(630) 268-7866
5.0
(6) · Other

218 N. Genesee St.

(847) 336-0460
5.0
(25) · Other

1500 Edgefield Ln

(847) 630-7397
About

Cheap wedding photographer Chicago offer affordable and budget packages start starting from just $350. If you need Wedding Photographer Chicago call now. We also provide Engagement Photography and Fashion photo shooting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
185 reviews
5183
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 64 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 62 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 59 Reviews4.9JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wiliam b. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:28 AM
Top wedding photographer Michael is an absolute gem to work with! He was very professional and responsive and was able to capture exactly what we were looking for. We are thrilled with our photos. If you are planning a wedding in the NY area, book him right away!
Wiliam B. on JudysBook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:05 AM
Recommend him highly Michael is the best photgrapher...ever!!!! He is so passionate about his work and it truly shows in his pictures. He is enthusiatic, professional, fun, and extremely artistic. If you book Michael for your wedding, you will get art - not pictures. We really had fun working with him, and I recommend him highly!!!!
Wiliam Blake on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:28 AM
Michael was absolutely amazing from beginning to end! He is very professional, and also really down-to-earth, friendly, and funny. He made us feel at ease and comfortable throughout the entire day. Loved him! We could not be happier with his services and with the final product. I will recommend Michael to any friends I know getting married in NY.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stephen F. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:29 AM
They are absolutely amazing!!! You have to hire Michael & Taras not only for your wedding, but for your engagement session also. They are absolutely amazing. They are not just a photographer, They are an artist. I cried of happiness when I saw my pictures. They are captures every moment. I relive my wedding day each time I look at those images. There work speaks for itself. wedding photography affordable.Thank you!!!
Hanray Kotze on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:04 AM
Michael was quick to respond to questions or comment. He was flexible and efficient and the quality of his photographs was TOP notch. Out of all my vendors, he was the one I worried about the least. I knew I could trust him to arrive on time and get emotional, moving and exciting photographs of our wedding. Thank you Cheap wedding photographer chicago for unique wedding photography.
Stephen f. on JudysBook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 05:38 AM
Affordable wedding photographers!!! Cheap wedding photographer chicago made all of our wedding memories come true! Not only were our photos beyond amazing, but the prescence of Michael & Taras was delightful! From begining to end they were professional and attentive. Our wedding guests are still commenting on how enjoyable they were to have around! We were looking for a highly creative photographer with a passion for art...needless to say, that is what we got! Thank you so much! We would recommend you in a heartbeat!
Hanray K. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:42 AM
FABULOUS!!! Michael and Taras are simply AMAZING photographers. They made our wedding day so special by capturing. Michael's sees everything with a different eye. Believe me when I say that your photos will not be the same old portraits you see from everyone else's weddings. He is also so professional and caring. He is not the least expensive photographer, however, you will not be disappointed...he is worth EVERY penny! Do not hesitate...hire him immediately! We booked Michael to photograph our wedding before we were even engaged to ensure he was available. Thanks to Michael and Taras we will always have these FABULOUS pictures as a keepsake of our wedding!
Hanray K. on JudysBook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:36 AM
Amazing wedding pictures!!! Michael is the best photographer in Cheap wedding photographer chicago. Period. Between her creativity and personality, I have the most amazing wedding pictures. Compared to other weddings I've been to recently, Michael seems to have the most current and high tech equipment allowing her to secure the best light and some of her lenses capture the most unusually incredible views.
Stephen Farver on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:39 AM
Michael was amazing to work with. Amazing.Michael uses a photojournalistic style, so he catches emotion, light and action beautifully. If you haven't already, check out Cheap wedding photographer chicago posts on his blog. That should tell you everything you need to know about Michael. Top 10 wedding photographers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.