Logo White
Watch Demo

Chaumette, Pllc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sugar Land, TX 77479

16605 Sw Fwy, Ste 300, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(832) 939-8500

https://drcrosbyplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(144) · Cosmetic Surgeons

915 Gessner

(713) 461-2626
5.0
(116) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(199) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
About

Specialties Dr. Melissa A. Crosby is a Board certified Plastic Surgeon with microsurgery fellowship training from the prestigious MD Anderson Cancer center, who has been an advocate for patients throughout her career. She specializes in reconstructive surgery for patients with cancer and restorative cosmetic surgery for both men and women. Meet the Business Owner Melissa C. Business Owner Dr. Melissa Crosby is known nationally and internationally as an expert and thought leader in reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. She has authored over 60 peer reviewed research articles, multiple book chapters and serves as a reviewer to the top plastic surgery journals including Plastic and Reconstructiv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa D. Woods on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/04/2020, 02:01 AM
    She and her staff are awesome! She did great surgery and they check up on me regularly. They made my cancer a little more doable.
    Taani Baier Follis on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/30/2020, 06:18 AM
    Therese Henry on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/06/2019, 00:20 AM
    I first met Dr Crosby in 2014 when she handled my breast reconstruction after a mastectomy. She was so kind and supportive throughout the reconstruction process. Recently, I had need of her services again. I am so glad I found her new location. And her staff is totally amazing.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Stefanie Conn Mayes on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2019, 02:38 AM
    Dr Crosby and staff are amazing! My procedures and recovery were smooth and they answer all questions immediately. Dr Crosby is so caring and loving, I truly felt well cared for and listened to. Thank you soo much!!!
    Nikki Swendrzynski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2019, 00:42 AM
    Dr. Crosby is a joy! She’s very upbeat and concise. Sweet and professional. Best of both worlds! I had revision of a breast reconstruction surgery after double mastectomy and I think she did a great job!
    Barbara Bonner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/02/2019, 01:04 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Crosby. She is an amazing surgeon and has an amazing staff.
    Jennifer Wusterhausen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2018, 00:40 AM
    She is very knowledgeable and a great surgeon. Easy to talk to and voice your concerns!
    Melissa Lynn Gonzales on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/06/2018, 01:51 AM
    Dr. Melissa Crosby is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. Going through Breast Cancer, a Mastectomy, and Reconstructive Surgery is not easy. She made everything easier to go through and even gives you her personal number if you have an issue or a question. I’m so glad that she was recommended by the ladies at Cure and Company. She is amazing and I’m glad I choose her!!!!! Btw, her first name is Melissa too. Lol
    Hilary Brown-smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 01:55 AM
    Dr Crosby came highly recommended from my sister and better friend Sheryl Weldon and she didn’t disappoint!! She was warm , friendly, engaging and confident ( in the best way) . She took my concerns and assured me that all would be fine .. That was such a relief .. If I ever consider any breast procedure, Dr Crosby will be my choice !!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.