Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chaumette, Pllc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sugar Land, TX 77479

16605 Sw Fwy, Ste 300, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(832) 939-8500

https://drcrosbyplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

20 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Melissa A. Crosby is a Board certified Plastic Surgeon with microsurgery fellowship training from the prestigious MD Anderson Cancer center, who has been an advocate for patients throughout her career. She specializes in reconstructive surgery for patients with cancer and restorative cosmetic surgery for both men and women. Meet the Business Owner Melissa C. Business Owner Dr. Melissa Crosby is known nationally and internationally as an expert and thought leader in reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. She has authored over 60 peer reviewed research articles, multiple book chapters and serves as a reviewer to the top plastic surgery journals including Plastic and Reconstructiv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrice Desch review for Chaumette, Pllc
Patrice Desch on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2021, 10:52 AM
Lisa D. Woods review for Chaumette, Pllc
Lisa D. Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:01 AM
She and her staff are awesome! She did great surgery and they check up on me regularly. They made my cancer a little more doable.
Taani Baier Follis review for Chaumette, Pllc
Taani Baier Follis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:18 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Therese Henry review for Chaumette, Pllc
Therese Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:20 AM
I first met Dr Crosby in 2014 when she handled my breast reconstruction after a mastectomy. She was so kind and supportive throughout the reconstruction process. Recently, I had need of her services again. I am so glad I found her new location. And her staff is totally amazing.
Stefanie Conn Mayes review for Chaumette, Pllc
Stefanie Conn Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Dr Crosby and staff are amazing! My procedures and recovery were smooth and they answer all questions immediately. Dr Crosby is so caring and loving, I truly felt well cared for and listened to. Thank you soo much!!!
Nikki Swendrzynski review for Chaumette, Pllc
Nikki Swendrzynski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. Crosby is a joy! She’s very upbeat and concise. Sweet and professional. Best of both worlds! I had revision of a breast reconstruction surgery after double mastectomy and I think she did a great job!
Barbara Bonner review for Chaumette, Pllc
Barbara Bonner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:04 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Crosby. She is an amazing surgeon and has an amazing staff.
Jennifer Wusterhausen review for Chaumette, Pllc
Jennifer Wusterhausen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:40 AM
She is very knowledgeable and a great surgeon. Easy to talk to and voice your concerns!
Melissa Lynn Gonzales review for Chaumette, Pllc
Melissa Lynn Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:51 AM
Dr. Melissa Crosby is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. Going through Breast Cancer, a Mastectomy, and Reconstructive Surgery is not easy. She made everything easier to go through and even gives you her personal number if you have an issue or a question. I’m so glad that she was recommended by the ladies at Cure and Company. She is amazing and I’m glad I choose her!!!!! Btw, her first name is Melissa too. Lol
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.