Logo White
Watch Demo

Chau Norman DDS

Own this business?
3.8
20 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

2921 Cleveland Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 544-4818

http://www.local.com/business/details/rohnert-park-ca/terribilini-philip-a-dds-/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

95 Montgomery Dr

(707) 545-5440
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(6) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371
5.0
(65) · Dentists

1 Santa Maria Way

(925) 254-5100
5.0
(4) · Dentists

55 Mission Cir Suite 107

(707) 538-1086
About

Dr. Norman Chau, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Santa Rosa, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
20 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 13 Reviews3.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:11 AM
This was probably the first time in my life I was truly at ease with a dentist. Dr Chau was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and patient and best of all pain free. His staff are welcoming and helpful. Anyone would seriously be lucky to have him as your dentist. Very Impressive!
Marie Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:41 AM
Considering I have very high and Zaidi going to the dentist and very scared him and the crew that works in the office were very comforting carrying walk you through every step they did and I’m glad to say I’m going back
Terri Benning on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:00 AM
Dr, Chau does a great job with dentures ... they come out looking so natural, most people don't have a clue I even wear dentures. Plus, he's just a nice guy and puts you right at ease as soon as you meet him. I just made an appointment to have a second set of dentures made by him. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Val on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:23 AM
Dr. Norman Chau, DDS: I want to send my sincerest appreciation to you, as well as your staff for the excellent services you have provided to our North Bay Regional Centers Cliental over the years. Your willingness to provide excellent care, and continuous patience has been noted. We had a very difficult time locating a dentist willing to accept our unique population of clients for dental needs. Your dental office will remain on all of our first referral list for our clients. Thank you. Val
Diana Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:22 AM
I have a ton of dental anxiety but Dr. Chau just makes it all so relaxed and comfortable. I don't know what his secret is but I'm super happy to have him as my dentist!
Theresa Howser Omlor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:42 AM
dedacherry on Superpages

8 years ago

08/15/2012, 15:43 PM
I am very happy with my treatment at Dr Chau's. He is very kind , considerate , sensitive and his prices are reasonable. His staff were also very kind. An extra benefit in going to Dr. Chau is that he has a lab and dental technician next door to his office as part of his practice. This is extremely helpful for anyone needing dentures. I found Dr Chau to be much more skilled in this area than the so called "top prosthodontist's " that I have been to in Santa Rosa . I am glad I found Dr Chau and wish I would have found him sooner. Dr Chau is a good dentist and he's also a good person who is easy to communicate with. I highly recommend him. For me he's positively a keeper. Debra Cherry Santa Rosa CA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.