Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Chase N Green

4.9

About this business

Location details

765 Wesley Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9131 reviews
Select a rating
Erika George's profile image
Erika George 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Highly recommend! Outstanding customer service. Prompt and professional . Chase N Green saved the day!! 

James Cassidy's profile image
James Cassidy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We ordered a large container for the clear out of our building we purchased for our gym and it we couldn’t of been happier with the level of customer service we received. Chase dropped it off right when and where we asked. Other companies were not as accommodating. I definitely plan on doing business with this company again. Highly recommend. 

Jennifer McDonnell's profile image
Jennifer McDonnell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I seriously can’t thank Chase N Green enough for always having on time and dependable service! They are my go to for any home needs and the needs of all my clients. 

Tony Saroukos's profile image
Tony Saroukos 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5 Stars, great family owned local business! 

Ryan Erickson's profile image
Ryan Erickson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Man most people at dumps are ignorant. But not here! I go out of my way to go to chase n green. Guys are super nice and professional. Biggest thing is it’s clean! I’ve never had to deal with a flat tired here. Love it. 5 stars forsure! 

Madelyne LaChance's profile image
Madelyne LaChance 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have seen his work and hear nothing but compliments from everyone who has used Chase’s services. 

Dave Luke's profile image
Dave Luke 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This company has broken the mold in the industry of not being a national giant or a corporate cow. Chase has put it all on the line and delivers excellence in all the services that this amazing company provides. If you want “lights out service” with an attitude of gratitude, from the owner himself, than jump on board! We are a commercial client but honestly we feel like we are the only client of Chase & Green! Be prepared for personal and attentive service! 

Zack Flash's profile image
Zack Flash 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This company truly defines great customer service and quality. Trash bin was delivered within the hour. This is an extremely professional business that made everything easy for me and my clearing space needs. Highly recommend. 

Denise Franek's profile image
Denise Franek 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Chase N Green is awesome ! Prompt delivery and pick up and great prices! I used them for many years as a roofing contractor and now for our many home improvement projects!! 

Frequently asked questions about Chase N Green

How is Chase N Green rated?

Chase N Green has a 4.9 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Chase N Green open?

Chase N Green is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com