Logo White
Watch Demo

Charuben C. Pandya, MD

Own this business?
4.0
21 reviews
|Pediatricians|Cedar Park, TX 78613

801 East Whitestone Blvd, Building C, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 259-3467

https://www.austinregionalclinic.com/doctors/charuben-pandya

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3410 Far West Blvd # 146

(512) 349-0777

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Surgeons

3410 Far West Blvd Ste 146

(512) 349-0777
4.7
(104) · Healthcare

12120 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 833-7334

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Pediatricians

6836 Bee Cave Rd # 180

(512) 328-2333
4.6
(511) · Pediatricians

13625 Ronald Reagan Blvd.

(512) 336-2777
4.6
(796) · Pediatricians

1001 Little Oak Way

(512) 255-8868
About

Dr. Charuben Pandya, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Cedar Park, TX and has been practicing for 20 years. She graduated from Med College Baroda Ms University and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews2.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 10:11 AM
It was pathetic , doctor was not at all friendly never expected a pediatric doctor be so inhumane towards a kid.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr. Charuben Pandya was not at all professional. She was not at all compassionate about her and ordered blood test which was not at all required for a fever which started just 4 hrs ago, She had no other symptoms that we were questioned about like vomiting, diarrhea, cold, cough, rashes, etc..My baby was traumatized for the blood draw and had an increased temperature by the time we came home.
Respond to negative reviews
RK on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:02 AM
She didn't give us proper time to answer my questions like she has rush to go. She didn't proper examine my 4 month old boy. & My toodler was not comfortable with her so she was not trying to examine him even not interested to listen our problems. It's my worst experience. Never recommend to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Warfields on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:42 AM
Our family loves Dr Pandya. She is extremely knowledgeable and well informed. She has cared for our children for several years since our first child was born. She has shared great advice over the years and always explains background or basis information. We trust her judgement and value her care. Plus she is never in a rush and always makes us feel special and like we're visiting a dear friend we haven't seen in awhile ( since the prior illness or wellness check up)! We recommend her highly!
Business Response:

Dear Mr and Mrs. Warfield, Thank you so much for your review! Our goal is to provide the absolute best customer service and healthcare possible. We are glad that Dr. Pandya has done so for you. We look forward to providing you with continued exceptional patient care in the future. Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Sangeetha on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:25 AM
Totally loved the experience with her, seeing her for past 3 years and she is very caring kind hearted and polite. Spends enough time with the kids and answers all questions carefully. No abnormal wait times. Easily reachable by phone and messages.
Business Response:

Dear Sangeetha, Thank you! Austin Regional Clinic strives to provide the best care for each of our patients and we are happy that you were satisfied with Dr. Pandya and ARC. Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:19 AM
She gave wrong vaccine to my 6 month old son. She and her assistant don't have knowledge about vaccines.
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. ARC wants to assure we provide the best care possible to our patients, and your comments will allow us to look for ways to improve patient and physician relations. Please contact ARC's Provider and Patient Relations Manager, Robin E., at 512-231-5500 to further discuss your concerns. Thank you, ARC Customer Service

Respond to negative reviews
Karen L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:14 AM
Dr. Pandya has always been excellent with our children. She puts them at ease by making small talk with them. She also explains things very well and wants us to follow up with her if there are any changes. She is thorough and prescribes just the right antibiotics....and only when necessary. Dr. Pandya is very attentive to detail and patient with me even when I don't remember things about my own children! I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.