Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Charron's Auto Repair Inc

4.6
Get directions

About this business

We do general automotive repairs. Maintenances and Air Conditioning Services including Brakes, Suspension, Diagnostics, Exhaust 

Location details

929 S Kickapoo St, Lincoln, IL, 62656, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.673 reviews
5
52
4
10
3
4
2
0
1
3
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Aaron Dane Rhoades's profile image
Aaron Dane Rhoades 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Courteous and good prices. Got our AC blowing cold. 

Sami Gorman's profile image
Sami Gorman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very good company to work with. Everyone is polite & easy going. 

Michael Langley's profile image
Michael Langley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people there! Nothing like honest repair people! 

Richard Schneider's profile image
Richard Schneider 
5 years ago

These folks are the greatest! They worked through a difficult repair situation with me when we blew an engine on our little car. Top notch work & make sure it’s right! Thanks!! 

Stephanie Walston's profile image
Stephanie Walston 
6 years ago

The man that runs charrons is lovely. I had 2 flat tires and could not move the vehicle to go air them up. I called charrons and asked if they could help. They were at my house within the hour to air my tires up. He did it out of the kindness of his heart. I will refer everyone to charrons in the future. 

Samantha Gorman's profile image
Samantha Gorman 
7 years ago

I recommend Charrons Auto Body to anyone because they do the job the right way and your not sitting there for 2-3hrs waiting on your vehicle to get fixed on. 

Jerry K.'s profile image
Jerry K. 
7 years ago

So i had a power steering issue took my truck to their shop. They called 3 hours later telling me it's the power steering pump. it was $400 to replace this,go for it I need this truck fixed. 455pm I havent heard anything so I called them... Well the pump isn't working and they might have to order another pump.. Id have power steering then I wont it goes in and out.. Thursday. 12/22/16.. they called 450pm Ok we put in another pump and this one isnt working either.. So we think now its the power steering gear box..Really two d... read more

Troy Beverly's profile image
Troy Beverly 
8 years ago
Randy Morris's profile image
Randy Morris 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Charron's Auto Repair Inc

How is Charron's Auto Repair Inc rated?

Charron's Auto Repair Inc has a 4.6 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Charron's Auto Repair Inc open?

Charron's Auto Repair Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.