Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Sugaring

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Skin Care|Charlotte, NC 28209

Suite 200-A, Building 1, Floor 2, 5200 Park Rd, Building 1, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 676-2957

http://charlottesugaring.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

10829 Pineville Road #6

(704) 550-4622
About

At Charlotte Sugaring, we offer a gentle and natural method of removing unwanted hair that is safe and effective for the entire body. The sugaring technique is an ancient method of hair removal using a gentle paste made only of sugar, water, and lemon. Sugaring is a highly effective sanitary technique that will not burn or pull live skin cells, nor does it break down the elasticity in your skin. Our team of highly trained estheticians provide advanced skincare services and specialize in acne, pigmentation, rosacea, and antiaging, so that you can continue looking young and vibrant. It's our goal at Charlotte Sugaring to offer you a comfortable, effective, and personalized experience so you al

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tucola Harrison on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 10:45 AM
I had a great visit with Kait. She was very professional and kept me talking to help calm my nerves. It was a great experience. Sugaring is way less painful than waxing (to me anyway). I will definitely be going back.
Cat Rose Getz on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:29 AM
Had my first sugaring experience ever today and will 100% be going back! Kait was lovely and helped me feel so comfortable, as well as talked me through the entire process. Would recommend to anyone and everyone who is looking to get sugared
Jocelyn Diane Griffith on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 03:09 AM
Today was my 1st experience being here I received a Brazilian Wax by Mrs. Nou. I never had any type of wax down below EVER. She did an amazing job throughout the entire experience. She made me feel beyond comfortable although I was nervous when I first walked in. She has a forever client in me. I really enjoyed myself and plan to go back for a monthly sessions.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Megan Swaile on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Kait was so professional during my first appointment and made me feel so comfortable. Explained the whole process to me while she worked and was very thorough. Will definitely see her for future appointments.
Aquilla Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2020, 06:32 AM
The only place I will ever go for hair removal, glad I made the best decision my first time choosing to get professional hair removal. All natural and very good for my skin!
Megan Mabry on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 12:22 PM
This was my first appointment with Charlotte Sugaring, and will not be my last! I had a facial with Alyssa, she was very professional and informed me of the products she was using and what I may feel during the application. I’m already excited and looking forward to my next appointment with her in 4 weeks!
Apple Bryant on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:52 AM
Love this place. Best choice Ive made
Natalie Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:57 AM
Sugaring is better than waxing and these ladies make the experience refreshing! Great atmosphere and top of the line products!
Heather Hosang O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 04:34 AM
I had a GREAT first sugaring experience with Kristen. I will definitely be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.