Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Root Canal Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
133 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28211

2809 Coltsgate Rd Suite # 210, Ste 210, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 375-4252

https://www.charlotterootcanalcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

About

The goal of Charlotte Dental Implant Center is to educate our patients on dental implants and provide dental implant retained restoration for our patients to rehabilitate their oral health both functionally and aesthetically.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
133 reviews
5117
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bisy B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:38 AM
I had a medical emergency and Dr Sunar saved the day! I had a root canal on one of my front teeth drilled down and covered with a new tooth. I’ve had it in for years! Well, when I chewed a Starburst candy the tooth came out right before I was heading to a birthday dinner. I was mortified as it’s in the front of my mouth. I called Dr. Sunar and he charged me a flat rate as an emergency visit though it was a cosmetic issue. He was polite and professional and I appreciated that he opened up his practice on a Saturday at 5p to help me maintain my beautiful smile!! I would definitely recommend and go back!!
Scott Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:27 AM
This place is borderline unethical. If it weren't for the staff I would give them zero stars. The endodontist at this clinic told me I needed to have my tooth removed and replaced with an implant - something he even offered to do same day (which isn't something you should do). I got a second opinion and it turns out, I just had an infection above the gum line that required an antibiotic and prescription mouth rinse. Problem solved. On top of that, after paying at his office what my insurance didn't cover, this chump apparently lost my paperwork and referred me to collections more than a year later over $69. Don't use this guy - he's just out to make a buck and doesn't care about his patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Dee Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 11:20 AM
Was very nervous about root canal, but Dr. Sunar and his staff put me at ease and it was pain free and quick! Highly recommend Dr. Sunar!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jonathan Carter Lowe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 10:48 AM
My case was very complicated. I had an accident and knocked out my front teeth. Dr. Sunar was able to successfully do two implants and two vaneers to give me a great smile again.
Michalene Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 12:38 PM
Loved my experience here. Everyone was very nice & caring. Pain free procedures and Dr.Sunar even worked with me on cost since I do not have insurance.. I would use again and highly recommend them to anyone needing root canal or dental work done..
Tom Leahy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:00 AM
Not what I remembered from long ago procedure. Pain free experience!
Yulia Orlova on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:24 AM
Kate DeMatteo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 09:31 AM
Not one ounce of pain for THREE root canals. I've never had even a filling that didn't hurt! This was easy and he & his staff are very compassionate. I hope to never need a root canal again, but if I do, I'll go back to Dr. Sunar, no question!
George Heard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.