Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte One On One Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28209

4310 Park Rd #103, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC 28209

(980) 237-2302

https://www.charlotteoneononept.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #200

(704) 776-8092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Charlotte One on One Physical Therapy, we believe in putting the patient first by providing one on one, skilled and highly specialized physical therapy care. Our goal is to provide a rehabilitation experience where the patient can return to what they love most and live a fulfilling life. The road to recovery starts here. History Established in 2017. Charlotte One on One Physical Therapy opened its doors in November 2017. We are currently a team of 3 PTs and 1 front office manager. Meet the Business Owner Katie W. Business Owner Katie has been practicing Outpatient Orthopedic Physical Therapy for 11 years. She is a Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist with special interests i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Hoffer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:30 AM
Giving a huge shout out and thank you to Katie White for her Dry Needling treatment which has eliminated the joint pain in my elbows. First Class care and service right here folks!! I highly recommend Katie and her qualified staff for your physical therapy needs!! #BestLifeYet 🙌🙌💪💪
Erica Burnoski Nessen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 09:15 AM
Highly recommend! Katie is knowledgeable, understanding and thorough. And fun to chat with. Not just given exercise to treat. Needling and manual manipulation along with, had me running again much quicker than expected. Will certainly send family and friends here.
Nancy Howie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:44 AM
CELEBRATING NATIONAL PHYSICAL THERAPY MONTH with gratitude for the staff at One On One Physical Therapy!! Grateful for their expertise, their inspiration to reach higher toward achieving goals set together for specific needs, and for their guidance and compassionate care given to all patients. I celebrate each of you for the huge difference you are making in my life and in all the lives you touch daily!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michael Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:16 AM
This is the best physical therapy experience I have had.
Ashleigh Thore Carlascio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:44 AM
Can not say enough amazing things about one on one physical therapy and the staff! I had been dealing with chronic back pain for over 2 years, and after ONE session, I could feel a major difference! I worked with Laura, and she was fantastic!! She listened, showed care and compassion, and was very knowledgeable! Absolutely recommend one on one physical therapy!
Carolle Gregersen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:35 AM
I had done something to my back at gym and came in to see one of the therapists here. ONE session people. ONE session and I was right as rain. The best Physio therapists ever.
Joyce Otis Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:54 AM
Melanie is AWESOME!!! My ROM has improved tremendously!!!
Jay Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:15 AM
Melanie Majewski Ackerly Is absolutely to credit for my shoulder rehab. She has an unbelievable base of knowledge and understands her client's individual goals along with what is needed to rehab specific injuries. I highly recommend her and her group!
Judy Swords on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:25 AM
Both my husband and daughter had been patients of Katie's before, so she was the one I sought out for a hamstring injury. A combination of dry needling, specific exercises and deep tissue massage has gotten me back to where I need to be, and I am again able to fully practice yoga on a daily basis and hike with no pain. The practice is conveniently located with ample parking. Both Katie and Melanie run a very prompt schedule, and I never had to wait for an appointment. So glad to have these professionals in Charlotte.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.