Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Green Earth Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Landscaping|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

2520 Sardis Rd N, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 502-8097

http://www.charlottegreenearth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Home Restoration Contractors

1901 Associates Ln ste m

(704) 910-5613
5.0
(3) · Home Services

210 Strawberry Knoll Dr

(803) 548-0023
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2001 Knotty Pine Trail

(704) 964-4431
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

Navajo Trl

(828) 217-6889
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

16118 Grafham Cir

(704) 363-7110
5.0
(51) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
About

Specialties We offer lawn care and landscaping services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rockbrook Homeowners Asso review for Charlotte Green Earth Landscaping
Rockbrook Homeowners Asso on BBB

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 08:40 AM
ROCKBROOK HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION **************************************** March 5, 2020 RE: Charlotte Green Earth To Whom It May Concern: I would completely recommend Charlotte Green Earth for all your landscaping needs. I have been using their services since March 2016, and I have never been disappointed in either the quality of work or the amount I've paid. *************, her son Tim and their team are dedicated and professional, and are not interested in doing something simply so they can charge you for it. Instead, they work carefully with you and together you decide on the best approach for your yard and shrub care. This is how a business like this should run. Charlotte Green Earth is easily the best landscaping company in town, and it would be a mistake not to hire them. Cynthia M*****, President Rockbrook Homeowners' Association
Business Response:

******** Thank you very much for the wonderful review.

Bob E. review for Charlotte Green Earth Landscaping
Bob E. on BBB

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 06:06 AM
When we started working with Charlotte Green Earth to do the landscaping in our community, our grounds were a mess. Within a year everything looked pretty good & after two seasons, we have a neighborhood that brings a lot of pride to the residents. Not only do the grounds look very good, we have friends in Tim & his crew that do the work. If you are looking for a landscaper that does excellent work at reasonable prices as well as being easy to work with, then you need to consider Charlotte Green Earth.
Business Response:

**** Thank you very much. You are an excellent customer.

Randy S. review for Charlotte Green Earth Landscaping
Randy S. on BBB

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:25 AM
Charlotte Green Earth has cut my lawn and helped with landscaping year-round for over 10 years. I am VERY pleased with these guys (and gals)..they take business seriously and are meticulous in attention to detail. You will enjoy peace-of-mind knowing that the will take care or your property like it is their own and you won't even have to worry about it or ask them to go back and do anything. It will be right every week, the first time. THANK YOU Charlotte Green Earth!
Business Response:

Randy, Thanks so much for the nice review. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Have a wonderful day. Heath T****** Vice President

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.