Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Appliance, Air Conditioning and Heating Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28217

5401 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(800) 306-1681

http://charlotteappliancerepairs.com

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2890 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 282-0399
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    02/04/2011, 04:21 AM
    The experience was excellentTechnician showed up on time and had a great attitude. He absolutely resolved the problem in the appropriate time and manner. Yes I would use the service again. It was great in every aspect.C.M.Charlotte, NC 28211
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    06/09/2009, 01:53 AM
    I called Charlotte Appliance Repair to repair my dishwasher. I didnt call until late on a Friday afternoon and they were at my condo first thing Saturday morning. After taking apart the dishwasher, which took him 30 minutes, the repairman told me what the problem was: The main control board was burned out and needed to be replaced. The part was \$260, which didn't include labor costs, and the part needed to be ordered'which would take about 7 days to arrive. I decided to replace the dishwasher instead of repairing it. There was only a service call charge and no charge for the diagnosis or his time. He put everything back together and left things as he had found them. I will keep their number and use them in the future.Brady K.Charlotte, NC 28202
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    04/12/2009, 07:55 AM
    When I called to request service for my refrigerator I was surprised that Charlotte Appliance Repair offered me same-day service, as well as offering to set up a time that fit well with my schedule. We set up a time for the next day and they came out exactly as they promised. They figured out what was wrong with my refrigerator after giving me a fair estimate, and I approved the estimate right away. While they were at the house, I ask them to take a look at my oven, which wasnt heating properly. They were happy to check it out, but unfortunately they didnt have the part to fix it, so they had to order it. When the part arrived they called me immediately and they came to my house on the weekend to finish the job on my washing machine! I was shocked and very thankful that they would come so quickly and on a weekend, since Ive got two little kids at home! I will always call Charlotte Appliance Repair from now on if I need any of my appliances fixed. The technician was super helpful and even told me how to use my appliances efficiently in order to get the best use out of them. Thanks guys!Aron G.Belmont, NC 28012
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    01/13/2009, 02:15 AM
    When my 10 year old washer started leaking, I didnt call the appliance repair company I used last time because I thought they were overpriced and it took a long time get my oven fixed. I found Charlotte Appliance Repair through a friend of mine. And they came quickly when I called (within 4 hours) and fixed my leaking washer that same day. One thing did happen that made it necessary for them to come back. Two days later I was doing laundry, and I noticed that the washer was making a funny noise when it was spinning. I called Charlotte Appliance Repair back and they came the next day to align it properly. I was very pleased with their service and the fact they came right away when I called the second time. It definitely speaks of how they stand behind their work. They are the appliance repair business wed call if any of our appliances broke in the future.Heather A.Charlotte, NC 28229
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.