Logo White
Watch Demo

Charleston Scuba

Own this business?
4.6
132 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29407

335 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 763-3483

https://www.charlestonscuba.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charleston Scuba is Charleston's only PADI 5-Star Instructor Development Center. We offer scuba courses for beginner and advanced divers, a huge selection top-rated dive gear for purchase, local offshore and river charters, equipment service and repair, and regional and international dive travel. We've received Charleston City Paper's Best of Charleston Award for the last 20 years running.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
132 reviews
5103
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Pietrzak on Facebook

a month ago

05/25/2020, 07:36 AM
They have a good charter setup. Charters are run very safe and professional with a relaxed laid back atmosphere.
Jeff Seymore on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:27 AM
Had a great refresher course with Oliver this past weekend, looking forward to diving in the Caribbean this spring!
Simms Wilbanks on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 07:24 AM
Great experience all around! Super nice people and very knowledgeable! Proud to have been certified with this crew 🧜🏼‍♀️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Craig Danby on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:19 AM
Great people....Big thanks to everyone for a great week of IDC!
Dan Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 16:52 PM
Great instructor Joe for Discover Scuba. My 10yo daughter and I really enjoyed it.
Cindy Newman on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 14:17 PM
Diving instructor @JamieNewman is super, skilled, knowledgeable & patient!! Highly recommend 🏼
Katelynn Kurtz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:00 AM
just finished my Open Water Dover course taught by Tim Schmitz with help from Brad on buying all my gear, I wouldn’t have learned so much from anywhere else.
Suzanne Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 10:24 AM
I completed my Open Water certification thru Charleston Scuba recently. Wonderful staff and instructors. Patient, friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. I’ll definitely be taking more Skills classes with them.
Kelly Quinlan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 17:13 PM
My 11 year old son and I just did the Discover Scuba Class over the weekend. It was amazing! Chuck was our instructor, and he is a great teacher! He thoroughly explained everything we would be doing each step of the way, made sure all students were comfortable and safe, and was encouraging throughout the class. We learned so much in 4 hours! Booking the class online was easy. We will be back soon for the Open Water Course! Thanks Charleston Scuba!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.