Logo White
Watch Demo

Charleston Paddleboard Co.

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29412

8 center st. Folly beach. 455 Freshfields Dr johns island. 1202 palm Blvd, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 452-4833

https://charlestonpaddleboardco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1300 Pierside St

(843) 554-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

4209 Pace St

(843) 744-3483

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

545 Savannah Hwy

(843) 571-0049
5.0
(28) · Fishing

1933 Culver Ave

(843) 729-5203
5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Copeland Hanzas on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 07:24 AM
    Great guide, patient teacher, all around awesome experience. Highly Recommended!
    Dana Riddick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/19/2018, 07:59 AM
    Kyle is great!!!! Super patient with all skill levels and very laid back. A must do if you're visiting the Charleston area!!
    Yeezy K Lu on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/24/2018, 03:46 AM
    Dope
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Kristin Phillips on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 08:18 AM
    I was in Charleston with my girlfriends for my Bachelorette party and Kyle took us out Paddle Boarding, which by far was one of the best times of the weekend. I have Paddle Boarded before but none of my girlfriends did but he made everyone so comfortable and we all had the best time. Kyle and his team are professionals but also such a fun group to spend a few hours in the sun with! Would recommend them to anyone looking for some serious fun in the sun.
    Business Response:

    Thanks yall! Our pleasure:)

    Alyssa Gannon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 09:39 AM
    Victoria Pallien on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 05:57 AM
    Kyle was the best! My boyfriend and I had so much fun paddle boarding. We got the hang of it pretty quickly. This is a must-do when in Charleston!
    Jack Collier on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2017, 12:55 PM
    Was thinking this was going to take some time to master but Kyle was very good at giving our group good instructions and by the time we were in the water we all mastered it pretty well only fell once did the one thing Kyle said not to do lift a foot listen learned after that.
    Philip Hurst on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/22/2017, 08:04 AM
    Last minute enquiry with this company on recommendation. Managed to attend a stand up paddleboard morning session on one of the estuaries outside Folly Beach. Company were efficient and flexible in making arrangements for me to attend. Amazing setting and opportunity to paddle with dolphins and see some of the other local wildlife. Guide was great at facilitating the activity.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!:) it was our pleasure and are always happy to accommodate:)

    Emily S Yancey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2017, 02:35 AM
    Just returned from a sunset tour with my family. Thanks Connor!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.