Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Pharmacy|Baltimore, MD 21212

6242 Bellona Ave # 1, Ste 1, Baltimore, MD 21212

(410) 435-0210

https://stores.healthmart.com/charlesmead/stores.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1040 Spring St

(301) 608-9292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Pharmacy

7556 Teague Rd Suite 220

(443) 755-0060

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Greenmount Ave

(410) 261-5551

2 people are looking at this business

About

Charlesmead Pharmacy Serves out neighborhood with Prescriptions (all insurance) and Medication delivery. We also have Baltimores Best MilkShake and Snowballs all year. Visit us and enjoy traveling back in time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
525
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Murray review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Peggy Murray on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:09 AM
Wonderful service and delivery was fast and efficient! Peyton provided excellent customer service.
Gordon F McNamara III review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Gordon F McNamara III on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:07 AM
Baltimore’s BEST milkshake! Wonderful helpful staff and a lunch counter from days gone! Truly a gem tucked into this little corner.
John Mizurak review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
John Mizurak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:59 AM
Brought our 3 boys here when they were young to get the chocolate milkshakes. Now my wife Donna and I brought our twin granddaughters, Callie and Allie, here for the same.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Weiße Jen review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Weiße Jen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:00 AM
Fantastic peanut butter milkshake! Great customer service.
Eric Gotfrid Holmgren review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Eric Gotfrid Holmgren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 09:22 AM
The best place to get a prescription filled, to grab a bite to eat, or have one of the best milkshakes you have ever had. Very well priced for a small private pharmacy, and they can get you whatever you need within a day, 2 at max. The staff is super friendly, and I've never felt more at home in a store. Like they say, if their medicine doesn't cure you, their milkshakes will!
Dean Merritt review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Dean Merritt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:11 AM
Cool little place . Retro. My new lunch spot when i work at Grauls!
Rachel Whitehead review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Rachel Whitehead on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 17:38 PM
Katie Johnson review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Katie Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:03 AM
Nicest staff and great pharmacy. We love coming here, especially to get ice cream! :) it's hard to find wonderful pharmacies like this!
Debbie Kromsky Stasio review for Charlesmead Pharmacy Inc
Debbie Kromsky Stasio on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:38 AM
Awesome sandwiches, milkshakes, ambiance, friendly and knowledgeable staff,great customer service. Just like old times . Can compound!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.