Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
890 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

2546 12344, Fair Oaks Blvd # A, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 721-3368

https://www.charlesdentalgroup.dentist/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Specialties When you come to the Charles Dental Group you will find we are well equipped to perform the highest quality of dentistry. Some of our top procedures include Invisalign, Implants, Veneers, Braces, Teeth Whitening & Oral Sedation to name a few. Our office is also 1 of 2 dental offices in the Sacramento region equipped with 3D digital x-rays allowing us to be as precise as possible in your dental treatment. History Established in 1975. Dr. Charles established the Charles Dental Group in 1975 and has been at the Fair Oaks location since 1990. Dr. Moser became partner of the Charles Dental Group in 1999 forming a team with over 25 years of experience between them. Staying up to date o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
890 reviews
5869
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra B. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/06/2022, 02:36 AM
Cynthia did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
Karen B. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/06/2022, 07:56 AM
Nicole , my dental hygienist, was very professional and personable. She made my teeth cleaning experience quite enjoyable actually. She always told me exactly what she was doing & what I needed to do. Thanks !
Katharina F. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Katharina F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/18/2022, 06:59 AM
From my entering the reception for the first time the friendly Tana happily help me fill the hundreds of page’s necessary to get you into see the doc. Onto the see Faith a delightful equally friendly young woman who took 16 X-rays delighted me with her lovely energy and loved her job . Yet another awesome friendly face the dentist Dr Alex he immediately took me down memory lane as he had spent two years in the north west coast of Britain. We shared so many funny British’s stories and experiences , when I finally emerged I was surprised it was still day time out side lol. He completed a painless examination. I had gone for a cleaning and left without one but my experience was 4 star 5 had I had my cleaning. I recommend this dental group to many friends. I will be back 👏👏👏👏👏😷💯
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Evelyn B. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Evelyn B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2022, 15:54 PM
I visited yesterday for my six month cleaning and was rescheduled to see Dr. Fisher. He was very friendly and sweet to visit with. He did a fantastic job with my cleaning and explaining everything he did, and showed me my teeth as he went through everything. I liked him so much that I made another appointment for my husband to see him too.
Emily L. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Emily L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/08/2022, 12:48 PM
Excellent care with kindness and patience while most professional. Patients for many many years!
Andrew C. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Andrew C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/24/2021, 18:47 PM
Dr. Fisher , his assistant, and everyone was fantastic. Explained everything, options available and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had no pain at all even after the shots wore off. Highly recommend the Charles Dental Group. As I will continue to drive from Placerville to see them .
Jan C. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Jan C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/17/2021, 09:52 AM
Cynthia did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth! Thanks so much! My teeth don't feel "fuzzy" anymore!
Sharon D. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Sharon D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/19/2021, 00:18 AM
As always excellent
Frank S. review for Charles, Hugh DDS - Retired
Frank S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2021, 01:12 AM
Staff are always courteous and professional. I have been going here for years and they have always been excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.