Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Campbell DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

2426 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

(281) 946-2266

http://www.charlesecampbelldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(782) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
About

At Charles Campbell DDS dentist office in Deer Park TX, your smile is our top priority. Dr. Campbell with the entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Mahan review for Charles Campbell DDS
Anna Mahan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:57 AM
Anna Mahan review for Charles Campbell DDS
Anna Mahan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:17 AM
Anna Riley review for Charles Campbell DDS
Anna Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:12 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jena Jordan Clowers review for Charles Campbell DDS
Jena Jordan Clowers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:24 AM
RE RE review for Charles Campbell DDS
RE RE on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 02:45 AM
A wonderful and dentist. he is always concerned with your situation. His staff is very caring also. I am very glad we have Dr. campbell in Deer Park. Texas. I would recommend Dr. Campbell to anyone.
Katw222 review for Charles Campbell DDS
Katw222 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/21/2008, 03:09 AM
very friendly home town feel. Excellent veneer work on my sons front teeth. They make you feel at home and relaxed. You will see same smiling faces everytime you go. What a hometown dentist should be.
carismatic review for Charles Campbell DDS
carismatic on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/07/2006, 00:23 AM
Ive been going to Dr. Campbell for years now. He did 2 implants on me and corrected/perfected my smile... He's a GREAT dentist with a kind heart and I highly recommend him!
Smiling Patient review for Charles Campbell DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/15/2005, 02:05 AM
I've used Dr. Campbell for several years and I'm very satsified with him and his staff. He does not have a turn around of staff which I feel is important. I've never been hurt, uncomfortable, or left unsatisfied with the work that has been done. The staff is always ready and willing to help with any needs. Dr. Campbell knows what he is doing and does it well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.