Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Campbell DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

2426 Center Street, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-0852

https://www.charlesecampbelldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

From children to adults, the office of Charles Campbell, DDS offers over 25 years experience in the dental industry. With dental care that exceeds the industry standard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Mahan review for Charles Campbell DDS
Anna Mahan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:57 AM
Anna Mahan review for Charles Campbell DDS
Anna Mahan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:17 AM
Anna Riley review for Charles Campbell DDS
Anna Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:12 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jena Jordan Clowers review for Charles Campbell DDS
Jena Jordan Clowers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:24 AM
RE RE review for Charles Campbell DDS
RE RE on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/12/2011, 02:45 AM
A wonderful and dentist. he is always concerned with your situation. His staff is very caring also. I am very glad we have Dr. campbell in Deer Park. Texas. I would recommend Dr. Campbell to anyone.
Katw222 review for Charles Campbell DDS
Katw222 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/21/2008, 03:09 AM
very friendly home town feel. Excellent veneer work on my sons front teeth. They make you feel at home and relaxed. You will see same smiling faces everytime you go. What a hometown dentist should be.
carismatic review for Charles Campbell DDS
carismatic on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/07/2006, 00:23 AM
Ive been going to Dr. Campbell for years now. He did 2 implants on me and corrected/perfected my smile... He's a GREAT dentist with a kind heart and I highly recommend him!
Smiling Patient review for Charles Campbell DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/15/2005, 02:05 AM
I've used Dr. Campbell for several years and I'm very satsified with him and his staff. He does not have a turn around of staff which I feel is important. I've never been hurt, uncomfortable, or left unsatisfied with the work that has been done. The staff is always ready and willing to help with any needs. Dr. Campbell knows what he is doing and does it well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.