Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Ball, MD

Claimed
4.9
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Columbia, TN 38401

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403, Ste 101, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 380-0075

https://www.mauryregional.com/find-a-doctor/find-a-doctor?type=1&id=36

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(27) · Family Practice
About

Charles Ball practices as a Family Doctor in Columbia, TN. Services: Charles Ball offers family practice services in Columbia, TN. A family doctor is typically a general practitioner who treats most family members from children to adults. Charles Ball in Columbia, TN may treat physical symptoms, prescribe medications, diagnose conditions and much more. Please call Charles Ball, MD at (931) 380-0075 to schedule an appointment in Columbia, TN or to get more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vickie Jones Pratt review for Charles Ball, MD
Vickie Jones Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:34 AM
Bill & Mary Jean Murphy review for Charles Ball, MD
Bill & Mary Jean Murphy on Wellness

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 15:04 PM
Dr. Ball is a compassionate and outstanding physician in every sense of the word. We feel extremely blessed to have had him as our family doctor for many years. While in his care, in every season of life, we've never had a medical issue that wasn't accurately diagnosed and treated. His office has always been well-organized and up-to-date, and there is almost never a wait to see him when you arrive on time for your appointment. He also attracts the very highest caliber nurses and staff who are always helpful in both understanding and meeting the obligations of the ever-changing governmental regulations and health insurance marketplace. They answer the phone quickly and do not put you on hold for an extended time! Dr. Ball is an encourager and a motivator who seeks to have his patients participate in the best practices that ensure better health! Even after moving to another town more than an hour away, we kept Dr. Ball as our doctor. We consider him the "gold standard"!
Bill & Mary Jean Murphy review for Charles Ball, MD
Bill & Mary Jean Murphy on Wellness

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:30 AM
Dr. Ball is a compassionate and outstanding physician in every sense of the word. We feel extremely blessed to have had him as our family doctor for many years. While in his care, in every season of life, we've never had a medical issue that wasn't accurately diagnosed and treated. His office has always been well-organized and up-to-date, and there is almost never a wait to see him when you arrive on time for your appointment. He also attracts the very highest caliber nurses and staff who are always helpful in both understanding and meeting the obligations of the ever-changing governmental regulations and health insurance marketplace. They answer the phone quickly and do not put you on hold for an extended time! Dr. Ball is an encourager and a motivator who seeks to have his patients participate in the best practices that ensure better health! Even after moving to another town more than an hour away, we kept Dr. Ball as our doctor. We consider him the "gold standard"!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Vickie review for Charles Ball, MD
Vickie on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2013, 03:40 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous review for Charles Ball, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/16/2012, 04:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Charles Ball, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 05:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Charles Ball, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 02:41 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Anonymous review for Charles Ball, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 03:34 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.