Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles A. Clements, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Dental|Kingsville, TX 78363

325 E General Cavazos Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363

(361) 592-5248

http://www.kingsvilledentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290
Derek J Chang, DDS
5.0
(80) · Dental

737 Everhart Rd suite b

(361) 992-7631

5 people are looking at this business

Martin & Martin: Martin Patricia T DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

5525 S Staples St ste b4

(361) 991-0008

1 person is looking at this business

Corpus Christi General & Implant Dentist
5.0
(5) · Dental

3420 S Alameda St

(361) 857-5494

2 people are looking at this business

Dds Haynes
5.0
(4) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

1 person is looking at this business

Dawod Dental Center
5.0
(574) · Dental

4514 S Staples St

(361) 992-8531

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a general family practice, yet the extensive advanced training required to be a Master in the Academy of General Dentistry allows us to provide advanced services in all phases of dentistry including: Implant Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Reconstructive Dentistry Orthodontics Endodontics (Root Canal) Oral Surgery Periodontics (Gum treatment) As a result, we very rarely have to refer a patient to a specialist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

5 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:40 AM
Waldemar Severi on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/24/2018, 04:02 AM
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the great work of Dr. Clements. He answered all my questions and the procedure was very easy and without pain. I thought a root canal was going to be difficult but with the right dentist and staff it went great!
Becky on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2018, 13:03 PM
Very informative with a pleasant personality. Thoroughly explained my treatment options.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
marta torres on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 12:26 PM
I am thankful for Dr. Clements and his staff. He is a qualified well known dentist that I trust.
The staff is friendly and caring. I appreciate them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 14:12 PM
I am very pleased with the quality care and attention I receive at this office. Dr. Clements and all of the staff are very cordial, friendly and helpful. Dr. Clements is extremely knowledgeable in all phases of dentistry and has gone above and beyond learning the newest techniques and uses the latest equipment in his practice. He continues to attend seminars, workshops, etc. to stay current on the latest procedures. He provides excellent explanations of conditions or procedures to the patient
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:53 AM
I just moved to Kingsville and am very happy that I came to see Dr Clements. He and his staff are a great team.
I am very happy with my last two visits with Dr Clements and his staff. I just had an extensive deep cleaning procedure with the hygienist Janet. I don't think anyone could have done a better job.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jan for the kind words! We are so happy that you chose us as your dental team! We think Janet is THE BEST, too!!

Ray V. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 16:06 PM
Dr. Clements and staff are extremely professional, as a dental coward myself I've never felt more comfortable in the office. I highly recommend Dr Clements and his wonderful staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Ray, for sharing your experience at our office with others!

Forrest Patton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 11:09 AM
A fantastic dentist and person. I started seeing Dr. Clements in 1985. I just recently had a crown replaced that he did at that time. How many crowns last over 30 years? Dr. Clements is also rated as an MAGD (Master of the Academy of General Dentistry). Google it ....1100 extra hours of training required, 400 of which have to be "hands on". Less than 10% of the dentists in the world have this rating. He is more expensive than a "regular" dentist. But you get what you pay for. Forrest P
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:56 AM
The Best!!!
A fantastic dentist and person. I started seeing Dr. Clements in 1985. I just recently had a crown replaced that he did at that time. How many crowns last over 30 years? Dr. Clements is also rated as an MAGD (Master or the Academy of General Dentistry). Google it ....1100 extra hours of training required, 400 of which have to be "hands on". Less than 10% of the dentists in the world have this rating. He is more expensive than a "regular" dentist. But you get what you pay for. Just like doctors in any discipline....the best ones cost more. Plus, his equipment is far more advanced that found in most dental offices. I have had a couple of VERY difficult dental issues over the years.
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.