Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlene Gambino, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
370 reviews
|Dentists|Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

22 The Crescent, Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

(973) 707-2982

https://www.themontclairdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Charlene Gambino, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Montclair, NJ. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5356
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Charlene Gambino, Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/10/2021, 01:42 AM
Not a cosmetic dentist . Fine for a cavity or general dentistry but not for anything cosmetic
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Charlene Gambino, Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2021, 12:09 PM
Horrible front office staff. Extremely unprofessional and rude. Stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Joy review for Charlene Gambino, Dmd
Joy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/23/2020, 09:12 AM
Dr. Gambino and staff are amazing! They truly care about their patients and strive to make all of their patients comfortable. They are extremely thorough all around. I have been going to her for years. I really enjoy going to the dentist because of her!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
David S., MD review for Charlene Gambino, Dmd
David S., MD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 09:36 AM
Dr. Gambino has been my dentist for 4 years. I am a local physician with my own medical practice. I have always been impressed by the staff and practice of Dr. Gambino. They are efficient, warm and engaging. Dr. Gambino is a very skilled dentist who is knowledgeable, compassionate and ethical. I highly recommend her and her practice.
Mike D. review for Charlene Gambino, Dmd
Mike D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:33 AM
I’ve been a patient for about three years and feel it’s time for a change. The dentist and staff start off being so kind and then once you have complicated issues they are over you fast. I would say this practice is good for people that just need the twice a year cleaning. If you have more complex issues, this isn’t the place for you. I wish they would pay more attention to their patients and what is best for them instead of making money.
Anonymous review for Charlene Gambino, Dmd
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

08/04/2016, 09:58 AM
I saw her for a chipped tooth with she repaired nicely but during my checkup I was told I had 3 cavities that would need to be filled. My insurance changed soon after that appointment and was forced to chafe dentists. He examined me and told me I had zero cavities. That was over a year ago. I would not trust this dentist at all!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.