Logo White
Watch Demo

Charity Lynn Jackson, MD

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Pediatricians|Cedar Park, TX 78613

801 East Whitestone Blvd, Building C, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 259-3467

https://www.austinregionalclinic.com/404?url=/doctors/charity-jackson

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3410 Far West Blvd # 146

(512) 349-0777

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Charity Jackson, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Cedar Park, TX and has been practicing for 8 years. She graduated from University Of Arizona College Of Medicine-Tucson in 2008 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:38 AM
Dr. Jackson is wonderful! She was my daughter's pediatrician from Kinder until 6th grade until she relocated from Texas. Dr. Jackson always made us feel like an important patient and took the time to explain details and spend time talking to us about any concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:10 AM
Dr. Jackson is amazing! She is so sweet and cares for her patients so much. Highly recommend
Melanie Klepfer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:38 AM
Dr. Jackson is an excellent doctor who goes above and beyond for her patients. On several occasions she called us after an appointment to explain to us what was going on with our daughter after conferring with a specialist instead of making us wait. She truly and sincerely cares for her patients and we are so sad to see her leave as she has taken such good care of our daughter in her first year! We wish her all the best as she moves to a new state with her family!
Business Response:

Dear Ms. Klepfer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your satisfaction with ARC and Dr. Jackson! Our objective is to provide the best care, access, and service to all of our patients. We're glad that you are pleased with your experiences. Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shanie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:45 AM
Dr. Jackson began care of my grandson at birth. My appreciation for her care is two-fold, she not only provides excellent health care for my grandson but provides encouraging guidance for my daughter as a new mother. We've been very fortunate in knowing Dr. Jackson.
Business Response:

Dear Shanie, We agree! Dr. Jackson is a great doctor. She will be so pleased to hear that you are happy with your experiences with her and Austin Regional Clinic. Thanks for the review! Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Laura Harding on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:01 AM
I absolutely Love Dr Jackson! Just had my third "surprise" child at 40 and she answered all of my questions as I had forgotten some of the new baby things . It also helps my kids like her as well and say "she's so nice" overtime we leave.. She is informative, patient and kind. It's a bonus that she is so close and easy to get an appt with. and her nurse is awesome as we
Business Response:

Hello Ms. Harding, Thanks for sharing your experience at Austin Regional Clinic! Dr. Jackson will be so glad to hear that you're satisfied with the care you received. Thank you, ARC Customer Service

Jenny Blackmon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:41 AM
Our daughter has been seeing Dr. Jackson since birth (she just turned one). We have always had great, informative visits. Dr. Jackson was appropriately concerned when my daughter was not gaining adequate weight those first few weeks and she calmed my fears and gave us a plan of action. We have called late in the afternoon and Dr. Jackson was able to squeeze us in the same day. We are so thankful to have found her for our daughter's care!
Business Response:

Dear Jenny Blackmon, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your satisfaction with ARC and Dr. Jackson! Our objective is to provide the best care, access, and service to all of our patients. We're glad that you are pleased with your experiences. Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:13 AM
She is great with my girls. Will take the time and talk through your concerns and plans.
Business Response:

Hello, We're glad to hear that your visit with Dr. Jackson was a good one! We aim to give our patients outstanding service and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.