Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Character Eyez

Claimed
4.9
48 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Naples, FL 34102

1500 5th Ave S, Ste 109, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 793-5367

http://www.charactereyez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Eyewear & Opticians

5959 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 353-8794

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

5 people are looking at this business

About

The most unique optical in Florida, specializing in Fashion and Performance eyewear and sunglasses. Owned and operated by experienced licensed opticians. Located in the beautiful Naples Bay Resort, on the water in Downtown Naples, Florida. Character Eyez offers eyewear from ic!berlin, Swissflex,Silhouette, Kaenon, Maui Jim, Rudy Project, Bolle, Serengeti, O'GA, Roberto Cavalli,John Varvatos, Porsche Design,Tom Ford, Ray Ban,Seraphin,O.G.I., Lightec, and many more. Precision Lenses from Carl Zeiss,Shamir,and Varilux. Concierge service and business hours are available on request.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Russell on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 01:18 AM
Best shop in Naples by far.
Joseph L. Conn on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 11:19 AM
This shop has a great selection, and the staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
Lauren Grabe Losson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:12 AM
I just took delivery on the third of three pairs of glasses from this establishment, and every one was spot-on perfect in terms of fit, script, and fashion! They were all different in terms of shape, color, style, but each one worked superbly for me in both style and practicality. I have never had such a good experience in ordering glasses, and I've been wearing/ordering specs for a long, long time! I remarked to Linda that I'd never put on new glasses for the first time and not had to have some "adjustments" until now! I credit that to the expertise of the professionals at Character Eyez who know their products, their procedures, their suppliers, and their clientele. This was a win/win/WIN experience! Quality from start to finish! Can't recommend them highly enough!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Melissa Oger Crafts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:50 AM
Fredric Bachmann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:00 AM
A beautiful shop with an amazing selection of stylish frames and various lense options. What I was really impressed with was that Bob is a professional who retains years of experience .He services his clients with care. He ensures the correct lenses,frames,fit and the style of eyeglasses that best compliments your face shape.The whole experience was exceptional.In a few days my new eye glasses were completed,I went in for my final fitting and was extremely pleased with the new glasses and the way Bob ensured proper fit and my complete satisfaction.I recently returned to his shop with my wife and mother in law and they purchased new eye ware as well.I highly recommend Bob Jack and Character Eyez.You will love how better you can see and how great you look with some new stylish frames.
Lisa S. Bayard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:00 AM
Bob does excellent work! You will not be disappointed.
Ralph Raymond on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 08:11 AM
The shizzle in eyewear goodies!!!!
Mark R. Schwartz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 18:22 PM
Bob is the man when it comes to specs. Personalized, friendly, expert service. Get what you want, not what someone wants to sell you.
Gary Crum on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.