Logo White
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
369 reviews
|Wellness|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

141 Providence Road, #160, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 406-4858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Brian Kramer
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8300 Health Park #133

(919) 845-3280
Acupuncture Pain Care
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

3859 Battleground Ave

(336) 988-2251

1 person is looking at this business

Classical Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1350 SE Maynard Rd #203

(919) 395-2291

2 people are looking at this business

New Hope Acupuncture
5.0
(12) · Wellness

1410 W Chapel Hill St

(919) 949-3301

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Acupuncture & Wellness
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

3319 Durham - Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 685-2938
Lotus Center
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

2412 Lawndale Dr

(336) 235-2730

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialty acupuncture clinic - Skin care including dermatitis, eczema, psoriasis and acupuncture for aging skin. Custom-blended topical and internal herbal formulas are effective in healing chronic skin ailments. Knowledge of digestive, respiratory and immune system health to assess and treat.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
369 reviews
5363
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 354 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Parker Gelberg on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 11:27 AM
I just love Michelle. She seems to know what I need "help" with before I say anything. She is SO super flexible with hours and NEVER ever do I feel rushed. She gives you all the time, attention and needles you need! :)
Andrew Z. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/18/2019, 05:09 AM
They squeezed three procedures into one appointment so I would not have to drive another 45 miles for each trip. Wonderful people.
DENNIS J. E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 06:50 AM
Great, as usual!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:02 AM
I had been coming to Chapel Hill Dental for a couple of years, and was scheduled to have an implant bridge checked for signs of loosening, when one afternoon at home it became suddenly apparent that the bridge had come horribly and undeniably loose at one end. I immediately phoned the office, with visions of my swallowing or losing some part of this (really expensive) thing rattling around loosely in my mouth, and as close to completely losing it as I care to be. First of all, I have to give credit to the receptionist's skills in calming me (no mean feat) as she took my information, and had me come right in. Secondly, enormous credit to Dr Harris for figuring out -- with whatever system had been used in placing the implants all those years ago -- what could be done on the spot *now* to fix it. But fix it he did, and I don't think he even kept his last patients of the day waiting. Everyone calm and cheerful, all in a day's work. Truly, one in a million!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/10/2019, 05:23 AM
Always happy with the staff and experience ‼️
ZHONGGE L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/08/2019, 09:53 AM
Nice People and good service!
Weldon B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:48 AM
Neat, Clean, Prople Oriented, on time in spacious setting for a dental office
Debbie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/31/2019, 01:13 AM
I cannot imagine a better dental practice than Chapel Hill Dental Group. The quality of care is superior and the personal treatment (as well as the dental treatment) is exceptional as well. Everyone is very kind, accommodating, professional, and helpful. I could not ask for anything more.
KARL G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 09:08 AM
These folks have been caring for my dental needs for many years. I trust them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.