Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chantilly Dental Arts Center

Claimed
4.4
58 reviews
|Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

13655 A, Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 263-7222

https://chantillydentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

About

A multispeciality Dental Office , offering pediatric, cosmetic and general dentistry

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
58 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Al D. review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Ali Al D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 09:20 AM
I was very pleased with the services provided by Chantilly Dental Arts Center. Everyone there is helpful and friendly, if you need anything they go out of their way to help you. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist, give them a call.
Ali Al D. review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Ali Al D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 08:19 AM
Overall, my experience at this office was perfect! From the front desk staff, assistant, and Dr. Nadine herself, everyone was really nice and helpful.
Suzan H. review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Suzan H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/13/2021, 19:01 PM
very bad,they charge for something they are not able to do,it seems they have a new doctor and not able to do the job he is supposed to and they charged a full price and they failed to do anything
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ginger Candace review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Ginger Candace on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 02:28 AM
Dalia Qaraghuli review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Dalia Qaraghuli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 12:06 PM
Wonderful team and great amazing doctor. Dr. Altemimi is very gentle, genuine and cares so much about her patients. I definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants to have five star dental care.
Taher Rashidi review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Taher Rashidi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:18 AM
I am highly recommend it Chantilly dental arts center with the best Dentist and staff .
Ghazi Altememi review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Ghazi Altememi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 17:15 PM
A very modern and elegant office , friendly staff and excellent dentists , I have been going there for 7 years , I highly recommend it!
Adrian M. review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
Adrian M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr. Nadine Altememi has been my dentist for 7 years , now she is also my wife’s and my children’s dentist , I highly recommend her , her office staff are friendly and helpful , they make you feel at ease and the front desk is friendly specially helpful when you try to decide the dental insurance fine print !
David K. review for Chantilly Dental Arts Center
David K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:47 AM
I have been to this office multiple times, I've always found it to be well organized , the front desk is especially helpful , making and switching an appointment is easy which is very important to me as i have a busy schedule, last year I was in between jobs and lost my insurance ,they arrange to give me a 50% discount of my last insurance rates ! , Dr Nadine is very experienced and easy to talk to , I like them a lot , I highly recommend them .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.