Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chan Freddy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
19 reviews
|Doctors|Monterey Park, CA 91754

2063 S Atlantic Blvd # 300, #300, Monterey Park, CA 91754

(323) 796-0170

http://www.seebesteyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810
5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

44215 15th St W

(661) 949-5822
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

1 person is looking at this business

About

Freddy Chan, PA is a physician assistant in Monterey Park, CA. He specializes in physician assistant (pa).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Garcia review for Chan Freddy
J Garcia on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/17/2021, 16:08 PM
Dear prospective Freddy Chan patient. I want you to know that the compassion and optimistic attitude he and his staff display is quickly noticed. Initially, I was scared because of my pain but as I awaited to be seen, I was happy to hear other patients brag about office staff. I ultimately received the good care and attention I hoped for. Their staff listened to me and that was ultra important. The highest praise goes to Mr Chan and the complete staff!
Anonymous review for Chan Freddy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2020, 11:22 AM
I bring my mom to this medical center often to see Freddy Chan for supplemental injections that alleviate her joint pain. Not only does Dr. Chan exercise tremendous care when administering the injections but he also takes the time before and after each treatment to listen to concerns and answer questions. My mom has chronic arthritis and osteoporosis pain exacerbated by age and has limited mobility as a result. Therefore, a doctor & staff that can accommodate to her needs are important and she is very particular about who she is comfortable with. It's hard to imagine anyone can have anything short of a comfortable experience with Dr. Chan. Before this, we were constantly bouncing around with different doctors & clinics that were not as accommodating, tender, or caring, which often brought discomfort and other side effects (i.e., bruising & pain) to my mom after treatment. With Dr. Chan, the woes are gone and now going to see the doctor is no longer a chore for my mom.
Anonymous review for Chan Freddy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 02:10 AM
Freddy Chan is so unprofessional and is not that helpful. He doesn't have that much skills as a physician assistant. He talks a lot but it was quit hard to understand his heavy accent. I'd rather to see a real MD doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sara W. review for Chan Freddy
Sara W. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:00 AM
Let me say that he is one of the most attentive and thorough provider I have ever seen. He asked many good questions pertaining to my illness and he is willing to work with a treatment plan that I felt most comfortable with. My condition has improved thanks to his care.
Nikki M review for Chan Freddy
Nikki M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:38 AM
He is wonderful! He always greet me with a smile and a warm hand shake when he comes into the room. He is very caring and he does a very detail physical exam. He always answer all my questions and I never felt rushed. I felt much better after seeing him. Highly recommended!
Minh Tao review for Chan Freddy
Minh Tao on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:12 AM
I rather see a real Doctor than wasting 3 hours to see this PA. Not worth the time.
Respond to negative reviews
Ming review for Chan Freddy
Ming on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:31 AM
He is compassionate, knowledgable, and a very good listener. I can feel that he cares for his patients. My mom's knees got much better because of him. Highly recommended!
Anonymous review for Chan Freddy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:03 AM
This place is wonderful, very friendly staff. I personally recommend Feddy Chan, he is friendly, patient, caring, and a highly knowledge health care professional.
Alicia review for Chan Freddy
Alicia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:03 AM
Excellent PA......takes his time, listens to you & is excellent giving shots & giving you information! Highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.