Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chan Foreign Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80302

2505 Pine St, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 449-6449

https://chanforeigncar.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(6) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chan Foreign Car is the Mechanic with a heart doing all auto repair, service, brakes, tune ups, engine, transmission and more! Complete Repair Specialist. Late model & older vehicles.We also offer per-purchase vehicle checks & evaluations.Over 30 Years Experience. Call Debbie today for all of your repair or brake needs.We are located at the Conoco Station at:2505 Pine Street boulder, CO 80302(303) 449-6449 Auto Repair, Import Repair brakes And Brake Service auto And Oil Lubrication tune-ups And Clutches Oil Changes electrical air Conditioning Batteries Pre-Purchase Inspections New Parts Also Available suspension And Shocks timing Belt And Water Pumps/Engine Work Toyota, Subaru, Volvo, Nissan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PJO1968 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:59 AM
Best in Boulder! – Never had a problem. Always honest and much cheaper (typically), then others. They've also been great in helping with car buying suggestions, taking my car for a drive when I thought I had problems (and never charged me, unlike the dealerships that charge you just to look under the hood). I've been taking hondas, toyotas and suburus to them, and they always do a great job.
gertyfarish on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 07:01 AM
100% awesom – Chan's is amazing. Family biz. They know what they're doing, they're honest and they don't rip you off. And Debbie totally rocks. What's the catch? There isn't one. I recommend to everybody.
E M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/12/2010, 04:25 AM
The Mechanic With A Heart We weren't sure whether or not to purchase a used Lexus so we brought it in to Chan Foreign Car to have them look it over. We ended up with a 'new' used car and a new mechanic.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HedggieKay on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/24/2009, 02:21 AM
Honeset place, and quick services – I use this place based on my coworkers recommendation. I got my oil changed here, and replaced my windshield wipers. The charge was reasonable. They told me my left axle seal was leaking and told me to check my car warranty first, but did not pressure me to get it fixed there. I was suspicious about it and dropped off my car at Nick's Auto Repair - totally regretted it! Nick's confirmed the leak, quoted me $168, and charged me $278 when I picked it up. When Debbie from Chan called to follow up on the left axle seal, I told Debbie that I left the car to Nick's. She was not bitter at all about it. She said it's good it was getting fixed. I don't think I want to try any other auto repair in Boulder.
Pheline on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/09/2008, 07:37 AM
Trustworthy – I have no qualms about trusting these folks completely with my car. They are prompt, friendly, nice, welcoming, helpful, etc etc. The location is great- easy to get to- walking is easy from there if you need to leave the car for awhile, but so are buses and biking. No weird literature (think Tom Cruise) around like the other popular Volvo mechanics in town either! My only miniscule complaint is the boring waiting room- but that's so trivial since I almost never have to wait for anything.
abirocks on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/18/2005, 02:34 AM
User review by abirocks – The folks at Chan are amazing. They always explain what they need to do in terms I can comprehend and their prices are very competitive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.