Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champion Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1726 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

500 W Copans Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 946-4020

http://www.champion-porsche.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1463) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
About

Founded in 1988, Champion Porsche has been "the" destination for all things Porsche. We're currently the #1 Porsche Dealer in America, and have been the largest volume Porsche Dealer for the last 31 years. Our factory certified sales team will be able to help your dream of owning a Porsche come true, and the skilled factory trained technicians in our service department will help you maintain that dream. With our own fleet of flatbed tow trucks our service department can help make bringing your Porsche in for service a little less stressful by offering our free vehicle pickup and delivery service, as well as secure indoor storage of your Porsche while in for service. From Porsche Driver's Sel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,726 reviews
51,420
  
495
  
332
  
227
  
1114
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
psu1632 review for Champion Porsche
psu1632 on Cargurus

a month ago

08/20/2022, 02:49 AM
Excellent
Frank review for Champion Porsche
Frank on Cargurus

a month ago

08/20/2022, 02:42 AM
Best dealership I have gone into. Mr Kay was a excellent salesperson who took me through everything. I have a total understanding of what they had to offer. I would buy from this company. Frank P
Guru9YR9WJ review for Champion Porsche
Guru9YR9WJ on Cargurus

2 months ago

08/17/2022, 15:14 PM
Dealer initially responded then randomly stopped And didn’t return emails attempting to get a status
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jeremy review for Champion Porsche
Jeremy on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/02/2022, 01:30 AM
I had a great experience working with Jimmy. I bought a maccan from him sight unseen
Sylvain A. review for Champion Porsche
Sylvain A. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/02/2021, 07:00 AM
this is second time I bring my new 911 I pursche at Champion, they keep using the excuse to busy or tech leaving the company, this is all excuse, MANAGEMENT ARE HORRIBLE, I work on wall street for 20 years at CTO, I had to fire on complete department, If I would work there I would fire on the spot all management, all HORRIBLE AND don't care about customer
Respond to negative reviews
Lovelilangel review for Champion Porsche
Lovelilangel on Cargurus

a year ago

10/01/2021, 02:59 AM
James G is wonderful to work with. He helped us navigated through the financial aspect and does check in after you drive off with your dream car!
Shanon review for Champion Porsche
Shanon on Cargurus

a year ago

09/23/2021, 03:16 AM
How can a licensed Porsche dealership knowingly sell a non-roadworthy 993 without repairing or disclosing a major known engine leak? This violates the letter and the spirit of consumer protection laws. It would be one thing to buy a car with a major engine flaw FROM A PRIVATE PARTY as long as there were full transparency and the price represented the needed repair; but not from an actual Porsche dealership. And I get the feeling that nobody at Champion would have even told me about this leak if I hadn’t requested an independent PPI at a shop down the road. (Disclosure happened well after I agreed to buy the car, but just after I told them that it would be PPI'd independently.)
Respond to negative reviews
Richard review for Champion Porsche
Richard on Cargurus

a year ago

06/05/2021, 03:12 AM
Very welcoming; knowledgeable; finance especially made deal easy to complete. Dealership is first class in every way. Wonderful snack bar too!
Steve review for Champion Porsche
Steve on Cargurus

a year ago

05/27/2021, 03:26 AM
Responded sufficiently. Typical salesperson. I was more knowledgeable then them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.