Logo White
Watch Demo

Champaign-urbana Adventures in Time and Space

Own this business?
5.0
868 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Urbana, IL 61801

302 N Broadway Ave Suite 100, Ste 100, Urbana, IL 61801

(217) 898-7158

http://www.cuadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Escape room adventures, team-building activities, and fun!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
868 reviews
5753
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
99 reviews have no rating
  • 606 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 262 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tinah Rudnicke on Facebook

2 days ago

08/24/2019, 08:34 AM
My 12yo has been dying to do an escape room all summer. So I booked a private room for him and some friends. Of course he chose AI room (the most difficult).
We had a great time and our youngsters saved the world from annialation at literally the last second.
It was the highlight of their weeekend. Well worth the cost of admission, we had a lot of fun. The rooms where immersive, the puzzles challenging but solvable and the staff was great. We cant wait to go back for more puzzles and fun. Thank you, CUAdventures for making my kiddos birthday a great one!
Linda Wick Walden on Facebook

2 days ago

08/24/2019, 07:46 AM
We just had an awesome time! Had a party for a group of 11 year olds and they had fun, they were a little unfocused but we made it out!!!!
Monica Branson Abbott on Facebook

16 days ago

08/10/2019, 16:42 PM
Awesome experience with revenge of the cabin. We all had a fantastic time! This was the best escape room we’ve ever been to!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Eric Coval on Facebook

16 days ago

08/10/2019, 02:16 AM
60mins to save the world! time flew by...and literally with 1sec to spare!
Emilee Christina Burian on Facebook

24 days ago

08/02/2019, 01:06 AM
We have done 3 rooms here and they have all been amazing. They are so intricate and challenging. The staff is super friendly and really helpful!
Nicole Ledbetter on Facebook

25 days ago

08/01/2019, 01:04 AM
It was a great time and would highly recommend.
Yvette Yvettes on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 01:00 AM
OMG an amazing time! We had a great time! The super villain room was challenging but super fun!
David Bontumasi on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 01:00 AM
We had a group of six, four of us playing for the very first time. The room was so well designed, the staff very helpful and all of us (family) worked together and had a great time trying to save the world. Such a wonderful time, we're ready to do it again!!!!
Katie Boliard on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:05 AM
love this place! amazing staff and awesome puzzles!! cannot wait to go back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.