Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champaign-urbana Adventures in Time and Space

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1117 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Urbana, IL 61801

302 N Broadway Ave Suite 100, Ste 100, Urbana, IL 61801

(217) 898-7158

https://cuadventures.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Escape room adventures, team-building activities, and fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,117 reviews
5926
  
419
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Sweet-Myrick on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 13:10 PM
Challenging & fun. Nicely constructed and themed room- very impressive. We did the Wizards room with kids 10 & 12.
Jennifer Tremblay on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2021, 05:52 AM
So far, my fiance and I have done the wizard roon and haunted cabin room. No doubt in my mind we will eventually do every room that allows two people. Great date night idea.
Carol Castellon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 04:43 AM
A challenging and fun experience!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brad Frye on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 03:31 AM
Great idea for a cold day and some family bonding time
Business Response:

Thanks for your visit!

Molly Elizabeth on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:38 AM
If you’re on the fence about getting the escape room in a shirt JUST DO IT you will NOT regret it. So much fun and a lot of detail into it. I was unsure how they’d be able to swing an escape room in a shirt and was completely blown away!! (Their in person rooms are also fantastic.)
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review!!!

Michelle Bright Willian on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2021, 07:08 AM
Very nice facility. The staff was very nice and took all of the COVID precautions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your visit and the review!

Jillian Raymond on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2021, 07:06 AM
Lauren Fivefour on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 13:17 PM
We just finished the virtual room Floor 13 and oh my gosh we are just astounded at how amazing and well put together it was. Obviously we would have loved to being doing it in person but four people in two different houses on a zoom call working through the escape room was flawless and engaging and an amazing time so thank you so much!
Jill Bowles Boland on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2020, 03:39 AM
Did The Cabin adventure last night with three teens and had a BLAST! Great clues, when needed, and this experience was phenomenal! Can’t wait to do another one
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.