Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chalmers Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

6988 Lebanon Rd #101, Ste 101, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(214) 446-5300

https://chalmerswellness.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
About

Chalmers Wellness is a full service rehabilitation and recovery facility. We offer a very wide variety of care from stem cell injections, chiropractic, physical therapy, to eastern medicine nutritional testing. Over the last decade we have spent time developing relationships with some of the top surgical facilities and surgeons in the DFW metroplex. Chalmers Wellness has been fortunate to be the center for care for so many professional athletes as well as so many medical professionals and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carah Martin review for Chalmers Wellness
Carah Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 11:34 AM
My quality of life has improved SO much since going to Chalmers Wellness. I have seen many chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Chalmers is the best! He has not only helped put my body back together (neck, knee issues), but he has spent time teaching me different things each session! I have learned so much from him, and I am so grateful to have found this place!
Vicky Young review for Chalmers Wellness
Vicky Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr Bethany is amazing! She treated me this morning for vertigo and after just one appointment, I can see an amazing difference! And I learned so much from her!
April Grandgeorge review for Chalmers Wellness
April Grandgeorge on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:29 AM
Great as always me and my 2 young kids have been coming here for a few years now.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Keegan McClure review for Chalmers Wellness
Keegan McClure on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 08:23 AM
I love this place. I have had pretty serious back pain since high school and no one has been able to help me like them. Dr Kelly is a miracle worker and the front desk is always friendly and happy to see you.
Liz Sheppard review for Chalmers Wellness
Liz Sheppard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 07:52 AM
I have been going to Chalmers for about two years for myself and my two sons. Everyone in the office is great. Specially their front desk, jacklyn. She always has a smile on her face and is so cheerful. When I have any questions about my insurance, she always helps answer my questions. If you are looking for a chiropractor, Chalmers Wellness is your place!
Jannet Thomas review for Chalmers Wellness
Jannet Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:03 AM
fantastic chiro! wirks well my schedule. very flexible!
Autumn Crane Schafer review for Chalmers Wellness
Autumn Crane Schafer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 11:49 AM
My girls have been seeing Dr. Dasha and she has been wonderful!
Mark Rodgers review for Chalmers Wellness
Mark Rodgers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 15:11 PM
Our family has been going here for well over a year now. We love it. Everything from our newborn, to our other kids, my wife and me needing a bunch of work. Highly recommend Dr. Kelly and Chalmers Wellness.
Evelyn Corrales review for Chalmers Wellness
Evelyn Corrales on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.