Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Silver Spring, MD 20910

911 Silver Spring Ave #107, Ste 107, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 952-1552

https://www.chaikinandsherman.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 E Lexington St # 1100

(410) 752-7169

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

116 Billingsgate Ln

(301) 990-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Legal

1111 Park Ave #150

(410) 929-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

1031 Sterling Rd

(703) 435-7330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Legal

9315 Center St #204

(703) 369-2734

8 people are looking at this business

About

Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, Siegel, P.C. specializes in personal injury cases. With more than 85 years of collective years in practice and extensive trial experience, the attorneys at this firm are equipped to handle a wide range of personal injury claims on behalf of plaintiffs, from car accidents to medical malpractice to wrongful death.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian A. review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
Brian A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 10:49 AM
Great care for clients The Accident Attorneys at Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel in Silver Spring Maryland, made me feel like a priority. Whenever I had questions or concerns they were right there for me. I also loved that my case was a team effort everyone came together on my behalf.
silvverspring4 review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
silvverspring4 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 14:29 PM
Attorney Allan Siegel from Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel, P.C. is very knowledgeable and helpful! I give him all the praise for a successful ending to my case. I would definitely recommend him if you need an Injury Lawyer Silver Spring Maryland.
E_Schriever review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
E_Schriever on Superpages

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 12:09 PM
Attorney Allan Siegel from Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel, P.C. is very knowledgeable and helpful! I give him all the praise for a successful ending to my case. I would definitely recommend him if you need an Injury Lawyer Silver Spring Maryland.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Daniel E. review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
Daniel E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 09:19 AM
Great Attorneys I hired an Injury Attorney from Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel in Silver Spring Maryland. A friend of mine recommended them to me, and I have to say I am glad I listened. My attorney worked with me for several months to get me the best possible settlement. I am so thankful for him and his staff. They are the best in Maryland.
Susan B. review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
Susan B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 08:17 AM
Great job I highly recommend Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel if you need an accident attorney in Maryland. Besides the fact that they accomplished very positive results on my behalf, the staff is very easy to talk with and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Kaya K. review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
Kaya K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:59 AM
Very knowledgeable You will be in good hands at Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel! I interviewed many injury attorneys in Maryland before deciding on them. They were always well prepared and they were extremely knowledgeable about personal injury lawsuits.
JoelF review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
JoelF on Superpages

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 06:34 AM
I knew the attorneys of Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel, P.C. were in my corner 100%! They fought for me and for that I am forever grateful. If you need an injury lawyer in Maryland, I highly recommend them.
Elder P. review for Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata & Siegel, P.C.
Elder P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:58 AM
Very knowledgable Chaikin, Sherman, Cammarata, & Siegel have the resources, knowledge, and experience needed to win a case. They are the best accident lawyers in Maryland. Thank you for everything!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.