Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Roofing Services

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Roofing|Portland, OR 97266 United States

11918 SE Division St #218, Portland, OR 97266 United States

(503) 760-9000

http://roofingcrs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

152 Barker Rd

(503) 655-3364
5.0
(1) · Contractors

31055 Dutch Canyon Rd

(503) 543-8792
5.0
(123) · Painters

6235 East Burnside st

(503) 444-7960
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9605 SE 5th St

(503) 914-9837
5.0
(1) · Contractors

615 NW 2nd Ave

(503) 756-5030
About

Roofing Contractor Portland. Certified Roofing Services are a well-established, family-owned and operated Portland Roofing Contractor Company. We provide guaranteed, top-notch Roofing Portland and Commercial Roofing Contractor Portland solutions. We go the extra mile to understand what your needs and requirements are and then provide you solutions that work. We have the knowledge, experience, skills, certification and the resources to exceed customer expectations for all your Portland Roofing Contractor needs. Our team of Portland Roofers are proud of the fact that a large percentage of our business comes through referrals. Call the Best Roofing Contractor Portland Today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
barbara g. review for Certified Roofing Services
barbara g. on Birdeye

a year ago

09/07/2021, 16:17 PM
Fernando Carlos was the project manager for installing a new composition roof on my house. I am completely happy with the job. My roof looks great. Fernando was friendly, answered all of my questions and cleaned up all around the house each day and put all of the working equipment out of sight. Every little piece was picked up and then decks and driveway blown. I will highly recommend him to everyone. Excellent job!!! Barbara Gearin
Victor Tranellis review for Certified Roofing Services
Victor Tranellis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:19 AM
We had a roof leak appear on New Year’s Day and Fernando was able to make it out to inspect and repair the leak within a few hours. He was very professional and honest about what needed to be done and took many pictures to show us exactly what the problems were. We will definitely be using him again for any roofing maintenance and repairs in the future.
Rachel Starr review for Certified Roofing Services
Rachel Starr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 00:03 AM
These guys are excellent! Not a single nail was left in the yard, and we had a pretty gnarly tear-off (joys of Oregon - moss! am i right?) Fast, efficient, and super awesome price AND communication! The only guys I would recommend!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mike Vallejo review for Certified Roofing Services
Mike Vallejo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:26 AM
Highly recommend for all your roofing needs. Great roofing contractor and excellent job done!
Crystal Mariah review for Certified Roofing Services
Crystal Mariah on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:17 AM
Great company! They know there product well & give great feedback. Excellent customer services at affordable rates! Highly recommend them!
Desray May review for Certified Roofing Services
Desray May on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:07 AM
Great customer service and quality work!
Janet Ehmann review for Certified Roofing Services
Janet Ehmann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:04 AM
EVEN THOUGH I HAVE A NO SOLICITING SIGN ON MY DOOR YOU LEAVE ME YOUR FLYER HANGING ON MY DOOR!! REALLY? FOR THAT REASON I WILL NEVER USE YOU!
Respond to negative reviews
Quintin Banuelos review for Certified Roofing Services
Quintin Banuelos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:30 AM
Vera Carter review for Certified Roofing Services
Vera Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:45 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Carlos Roofing Systems! We had several estimates and CRS came in by far the lowest. Not only were they much more reasonable, their price included many things that other roofers called upgrades and charged a premium to do. CRS saved us as much as $8,000 on our roof! We were on a deadline to get our roof repaired and Fernando fit us in at the last minute. He and his crew were so nice, honest, professional and prompt. They finished our roof in three days, and left everything immaculate! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CARLOS ROOFING SYSTEMS!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.