Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ceramic Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Azle, TX 76020

248 W Main St, Azle, TX 76020

(817) 444-3636

https://www.ceramicstoretx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4851 Keller Springs Rd

(972) 857-7777
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

5813 Preston Rd #558

(972) 781-0020
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

403 E Felix St

(817) 921-4224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electronics

148 Leslie St

(214) 747-8100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2445 W Northwest Hwy #105

(214) 766-8010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

300 S Central Expy

(972) 234-4653

14 people are looking at this business

About

ceramic and glass work shops

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
534
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.4Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Rhodes on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 02:33 AM
A lot of fun! Very welcoming environment.
Business Response:

Thank you 💖

Shalayne Stinson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2020, 03:17 AM
A huge selection of products. Staff is very pleasant and helpful to give tips and tricks for newbies like me
Teresa Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 06:24 AM
Lovely shop with thousands of pieces to choose from. Walk-ins welcome. So glad we stopped!
Business Response:

Thank You and more to come!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amber Doan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:03 AM
This is a great place to go if you enjoy painting but want to avoid the boutique studios. The owner is amazing, friendly, and very helpful. We will definitely be going back for more!
Lindsay Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:05 AM
Awesome store with fun for any price range. Great for gifts or just for fun!!
Karen Lingle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:09 AM
Great experience and I love the selection of ceramics!
Melinda Henley-Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:25 AM
The Ceramic Store is such a cute and fun place to go with friends! They have so many ceramics to choose from that you can paint and they are very affordable unlike other ceramic/pottery businesses. The owner is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this business!
Becky Giles Rhoudes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 10:02 AM
We had an awesome time last night with Maria. Our party turned out significantly smaller than planned, however, we received the same service as though we had 20 people participating! or was a blast and we plan to return on Friday! I will definitely be a frequent guest!
Karen Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend Maria and the Ceramic Store. Worth the drive from Denton!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.