Logo White
Watch Demo

Century 21 Darfus Realty

Own this business?
4.2
17 reviews
|Real Estate|Lancaster, OH 43130

701 E Main St, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 687-1011

https://darfusrealty.c21.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7239 Sawmill Rd

(614) 766-5330
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3970 Brown Park Dr

(614) 876-1800
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Agents

12910 Stonecreek Drive

(614) 301-7568
5.0
(16) · Property Management

314 S Main St

(740) 397-4060
5.0
(9) · Commercial Real Estate

7100 N High St

(614) 888-4110
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1797 Williams Rd

(614) 491-0338
About

Century 21 Darfus Realty is a real estate brokerage firm serving central and southeastern Ohio. We have 2 offices to serve your real estate needs these offices are located in Lancaster (main office) and Logan Ohio over 35 Years of Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
17 reviews
511
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Afrique Puryear Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 07:59 AM
Sean Mcelfresh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 16:30 PM
The realtor mary is rude and not professional on selling a house
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 05:58 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Lauren on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 02:05 AM
Jonathon LeMay on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 09:25 AM
Marilyn Schneider on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 05:50 AM
Teresa on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/23/2011, 16:44 PM
century 21 darfus realty is a great team of realtors we went with melissa frank and we would recomend her to other people who wants a great realtor she is upfront and honest with you she speaks her mind she does not hold nothing back from you she tells you if something is wrong with the place or if its priced to high or whatever the issue is with the place she will let you know. so yes we would sure would recomend century 21, they have our vote
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/23/2011, 04:16 AM
century 21 darfus realty is a great team of realtors we went with melissa frank and we would recomend her to other people who wants a great realtor she is upfront and honest with you she speaks her mind she does not hold nothing back from you she tells you if something is wrong with the place or if its priced to high or whatever the issue is with the place she will let you know. so yes we would sure would recomend century 21, they have our vote
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.