Logo White
Watch Demo

Century 21 Alpha Associates

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Huntsville, TX 77320

1304 10th Street, Huntsville, TX 77320

(936) 755-8222

http://c21alphatx.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

30717 Fm 1488 Rd

(936) 931-5356
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Agents

19510 Kuykendahl Rd # B

(713) 557-7095
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

594 Sawdust Rd

(281) 367-9391
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

809 Plum Hollow Dr

(979) 571-4507
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

18842 Highway 6

(936) 825-3335
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

22803 Acorn Valley Dr

(281) 355-8212
About

We love working with first time home buyers, in fact, we won an award for it "Highest Overall Satisfaction for First-Time Home Sellers, First-Time Home Buyers by JD POWERS. We are committed to consistently providing the BEST Real Estate Experience to our clients. When you choose CENTURY 21 Alpha Associates, you'll have the local market intelligence of experienced professionals on your side, providing you with the personalized service that you deserve. Recognition is the reward for hard work and dedication. And the hard work and dedication of our SMARTER. BOLDER. FASTER.® sales associates have not gone unnoticed by real estate consumers. The CENTURY 21 brand received the "Highest Overall

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip McCulloch Sr. on Facebook

3 months ago

03/29/2020, 05:03 AM
Wow, great client service. Good people and great attention to details.
Ryan Carmichael on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:37 AM
We've now bought two different homes with Ricardo Rodriguez's help. He's always been very friendly, attentive, and trustworthy. We tell him what we're looking for and he finds the closest options available while also stretching a bit outside that. He was always available, week days and weekends. We greatly appreciated that having 2 little ones and a very small time-gap to explore homes. He's still a little new to the Bryan/College Station area, so he's learning the hustle of the insane market here, but he did a great job. The houses come and go so fast, it was difficult to find the right home. We're happy with the house we got while also having to sell our home in Huntsville. Ricardo even offered to help us move in and just all-around goes beyond expectations as an agent. We wish Ricardo and Cristina the best in their bright future! 🙌
Kyle Hylton on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 02:37 AM
Justin is the greatest realtor in the history of reality!!!!!! -true story
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jonathan Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:09 AM
Best people in the walker/Montgomery/Brazos/trinity county area to work with definitely recommend if your looking for a house to use Century 21 Alpha associates!
Chris Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:17 AM
Definitely recommendable !
Paige Warner McGregor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:18 AM
Paige Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Tricia Warner Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:45 AM
Cristina is the bomb. Sold me a beautiful house then send the cleaning lady over. I was overjoyed when I walked back in. It was so perfect. Thanks for making my dream come true.
Vp Aj on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.