Logo White
Watch Demo

Century 21 Acadia Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Thibodaux, LA 70301

509 Canal Blvd, Thibodaux, LA 70301

(985) 446-6363

http://www.century21.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

521 Topaz St

(504) 488-4398

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DevinM115 on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:50 AM
Helped us sell our home Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly people.
JohnnyM700 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:50 AM
We used Century 21 Acadia Realty to sell our home. They were excellent. They streamlined the whole process and made it very efficient.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 01:35 AM
Century 21 Acadia had the best customer service out of any realtor I've ever worked with. They never let an email or phone call go unanswered, and if they don't know something they take the time to find out and get back to you with an in depth answer.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 08:18 AM
The staff here was very accommodating and knowledgeable. They were very familiar with the area and what was available. It was nice to always have someone there to answer my questions. They were a dependable company to work with.
Stacey on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 01:33 AM
The staff here was very accommodating and knowledgeable. They were very familiar with the area and what was available. It was nice to always have someone there to answer my questions. They were a dependable company to work with.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:48 AM
Everyone here was very helpful and made the buying and selling process very simple. I can't thank them enough.
Monica on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:24 AM
Stefanie took care of everything for us. I left it all in her hands and our purchase went great!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:21 AM
Stefanie took care of everything for us. I left it all in her hands and our purchase went great!
leahlord60 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:13 AM
Century 21 Acadia is a very professional real estate firm. They provide quick responses to questions and are very knowledgeable in the market area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.