Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centro Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
233 reviews
|Apartments|Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

3009 NE Overlook Dr, Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

(503) 505-6005

https://www.elevatetosequoia.com/apartments/or/hillsboro/centro-apartments/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1500 SW 12th Ave

(503) 222-1760
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

309 NE 1st Ave

(360) 687-1223
5.0
(4) · Apartments

112 SW 3rd Ave

(360) 723-5858
5.0
(15) · Apartments

13526 SW Bonnie Brae St

(503) 641-6354
5.0
(5) · Apartments

365 Madrona Ave SE

(503) 364-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

8428 N Fenwick Ave

(503) 335-3330
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
233 reviews
5142
  
428
  
311
  
28
  
135
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassandra Angelechio review for Centro Apartment Homes
Cassandra Angelechio on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:25 AM
Brett Henes review for Centro Apartment Homes
Brett Henes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 18:04 PM
I just moved in and Jacob in the leasing office made the move so easy! He was and still is super responsive. The maintenance crew has been awesome! I have lived in a few apartment complexes and none have made me feel more at home than Centro has!
Jesse Hamad review for Centro Apartment Homes
Jesse Hamad on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:05 AM
The maintenance crew was amazing. They helped out so much
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Natalie Clark review for Centro Apartment Homes
Natalie Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:02 AM
Mikel Hawks review for Centro Apartment Homes
Mikel Hawks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:58 AM
My wife and I just recently moved in. Our old apartment complex didn't treat us with this much kindness in 12 months like Centro has in only 2 weeks. We feel welcomed in this community and it all started with the friendly staff making us feel right at home. All amenities are 5 stars. No need for a gym membership!
Arunava Ghosh review for Centro Apartment Homes
Arunava Ghosh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:21 AM
Moved in this week and it is a faboulas experience. The community is great and the amenities are top notch. The stuffs are friendly and helpful, especially Jacob, Sean and Mike. All of my service requests were taken care of in almost no time. Thank you guys.
Rebecca McDonald review for Centro Apartment Homes
Rebecca McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 15:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica L. review for Centro Apartment Homes
Jessica L. on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 14:34 PM
Great maintenance team! Thanks to the new owners, we've gotten to use an online portal to communicate to the leasing office and the whole complex. Making maintenance requests are even easier. The leasing and maintenance team are all very friendly and attentive.
Paul Connelly review for Centro Apartment Homes
Paul Connelly on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:37 AM
Just moved in this week. Everything has gone excellent. Michelle Navarro was a pleasure to work with - extremely responsive and helpful with all aspects of search and move-in. All staff members that I have interacted with have been responsive and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.