Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centro Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
233 reviews
|Apartments|Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

3009 NE Overlook Dr, Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

(503) 505-6005

https://www.elevatetosequoia.com/apartments/or/hillsboro/centro-apartments/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1500 SW 12th Ave

(503) 222-1760
5.0
(14) · Apartments

13526 SW Bonnie Brae St

(503) 641-6354
5.0
(4) · Apartments

365 Madrona Ave SE

(503) 364-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

8428 N Fenwick Ave

(503) 335-3330
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

309 NE 1st Ave

(360) 687-1223
5.0
(4) · Apartments

112 SW 3rd Ave

(360) 723-5858
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
233 reviews
5142
  
428
  
311
  
28
  
135
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alicia Moya-Méndez review for Centro Apartment Homes
Alicia Moya-Méndez on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 04:59 AM
My roommate and I 100000% regret moving to this complex. We went by the "good" reviews and should have known better. Neither of us have gotten a full night sleep since we moved here a few months ago. The noise levels are incrediblely awful and we are only on the side with 2nd busiest road. SO WE GET CRAZY CAR REVVING NOISES OF SUPPED UP CARS OR TRUCKS FROM 4:30AM TIL 1AM DAILY. SO YOU WILL MAYBE GET 4 HOURS TOPS OF QUIET AROUND HERE A NIGHT. OHHHH EXCEPT FOR THOSE RANDOM NIGH... Continue Reading
Evan Williams review for Centro Apartment Homes
Evan Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 01:09 AM
The staff are all so nice and the maintenance crew is always on top of everything! 10/10 for Centro
Business Response:

Hello Evan, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! We really appreciate the kind words! Please reach out to us if you need anything! Regards, Amanda Schulz Community Manager

Leota Arguello review for Centro Apartment Homes
Leota Arguello on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 20:53 PM
The staff has been very helpful. This is the first time I’ve lived in apartment after 20 years and I have to say the transition was pretty smooth. Just make sure you track your packages as the carriers can get a little confused on whether or not to use parcel pending lockers or drop it off at your front door. The units are gorgeous though.
Business Response:

Hi Leota, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Centro so far. The packages can be a bit crazy this time of year but please reach out if you ever experience any issues. We hope you continue to enjoy your time here! We would also love to your share your photo on our page with your permission! Thanks again! Regards, Amanda Schulz Community Manager

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jessica Guedea review for Centro Apartment Homes
Jessica Guedea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 07:45 AM
My husband and I lived here in 2015-2016 and loved the time we had here. We moved after a year to be closer to family. But recently moved back to the area and instantly signed a new lease here because we missed it so much.
Business Response:

Hi Jessica, thank you so much for your kind words about our community! We are so happy to have you back and hope you will continue to enjoy your time here at Centro. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! -Amanda Schulz, Community Manager

Rick Medina review for Centro Apartment Homes
Rick Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:01 AM
Great place, great gym and the best person to help and truly cares Tim. I highly recommend these apartments.
Shatori Meadows review for Centro Apartment Homes
Shatori Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:01 AM
Deborah Lynn Kemp review for Centro Apartment Homes
Deborah Lynn Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:00 AM
Have lived at Centro for almost 4 years! What a great place to call home. The grounds are maintained with great care and the staff is always really fast responding to anything I’ve ever requested. The management team is terrific, and consistently goes the extra mile to make the tenants happy. Sean, in the office, is an excellent example of management professionalism! I love it here! Centro is the best in the area.
Rosa Sangiovanni review for Centro Apartment Homes
Rosa Sangiovanni on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 16:53 PM
I am extremely happy about having moved to Centro. My moving experience was above and beyond my expectations. Staff is diligent, efficient, professional and very nice. My apartment is exactly what I wanted, comfortable, spacious and with great appliances. Additionally, Valet Trash and Parcel Pending works very well. Special thanks to Jacob and Amanda, two of Centro’s best staff members.
Brittany Leffel review for Centro Apartment Homes
Brittany Leffel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 08:50 AM
We are still in the planning phase, but have been overjoyed with how hospitable the team at Centro is! We toured with Tim and he gave us a true sense of what it would be like to live at Centro. They have put authentic creativity into curating a community space for its residents. Mainly, we love how pet-friendly Centro is. It's not simply a tolerance for dogs, but truly welcoming them to the community as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.