Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central West Animal Clinic: Lague Micki DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Veterinarians|Great Falls, MT 59404

316 Central Avenue West, Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 761-7055

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(145) · Veterinarians

5101 North Star Blvd

(406) 761-8387
About

If you're in the Great Falls, Montana, area and you're looking for trusted and competent veterinary care for Fido or Fluffy, then look no further than Central West Animal Clinic. Dr. Micki is back at Central West offering small animal care! Dr. Micki offers reasonable prices, conscientious and comprehensive care, Saturday hours, and emergency care for her clients. Central West also offers pet boarding and cremations. Our friendly staff looks forward to seeing you and your pet. Call us today for an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Goodsell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/18/2021, 12:15 PM
Stick to Veterinary work, that should help your business out.
Johnny Maier on Facebook

3 months ago

01/18/2021, 05:53 AM
The vets here have left death threats on public officials voicemails. I would go somewhere that respects elected officials not some crazed lunatic who would do God knows what to your dog if she finds out you are pro firearms
Christine Rene Redfern on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2020, 06:18 AM
I just heard the voice-mail that was left on a friends phone. Well actually 2 voice-mails that were left on my friends phone from Dr. Mickey. All I can say is what you Dr. Mickey did is very very unprofessional. For someone who relies on the Great Falls, MT community to support her business you would act more professional. This friend reached out to you for help due to you have always been who she took her pets too. She has always paid her bills. Yes, maybe there was a misunderstanding due to she was panicked. There was a bone sticking out of her cat. Anyone and everyone would panic. She never once mentioned the name of the business or the doctors name tell you called her and left the first nasty voice-mail. Instead of being professional and saying well I would need X amount of dollars, or I'm sorry with out the money I just can't help at this time. No. You went straight into I don't even know what to call it mode. I honestly think that you as a professional business women. You were in the wrong. You have now given your business a bad name. Im sorry it ended this way. Have a good Holiday season.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Felicia Threadgill on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2020, 04:40 AM
for starters it be nice if you were not rude to people who are in need or assume they are looking for a free-be. calling them nasty names and being inconsiderate is unacceptable for anyone especially a business. im so glad I dont bring my very well cared for animals to this place. if someone can be this cruel to a human,imagine how they treat the animals... very sad of this business...I have a friend who messaged her vet, Dr. mickey, in need of her animal being cared for in an emergency situation... all she got back was rude remarks telling my friend it wasn't her responsibility to care for her animals.
Jean Christianso on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 11:01 AM
A big Thank You to Dr Micki & team for quickly handling my puppy dogs emergency! You guys are great!
Amy Sheryak on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 18:44 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:11 AM
Desserae Stanfield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:33 AM
Bianca Bowen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 13:17 PM
One of the most caring vets I have ever met. Wonderful staff too! Thank you all and GOD bless you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.