Logo White
Watch Demo

Central & Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
36 reviews
|Retail|Wichita, KS 67208

5426 E Central Ave, Wichita, KS 67208

(316) 803-9324

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Central & Vapes is the newest and most customer-oriented Vape shop in Wichita, KS. In our house, we believe that Vaping consists of multiple elements (Health, Tasting, Habit, Relaxation, to name a few), and our goal is to provide the best in each category under the same roof. We strive to create a very welcoming atmosphere for every Vaper, beginners and pros, and provide them with as much information as needed to make the perfect choice for them. Vaping is still fairly new, and change is not easy. Therefore, we make it our mission to patiently educate each and every customer and guide them through finding what exactly works for them in this arena. While our staff is very experienced and know

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhett Spillmon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:33 AM
Their juice is cheap and tastes as cheap as it is. Waste of money!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn Pennell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 12:40 PM
Great staff!!!! very knowledgeable, not pushy,great juice and top of the line gear!!! Love these guys and the shop!!!
Dani Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:32 AM
The gentlemen at Central & Vapes are professional and courteous, yet will take the time to talk to you and make sure you have the correct equipment and or ejuice. I am a huge fan of their Dragontini and Applegasm blends. Thanks again!You guys rock!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robert Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 10:46 AM
Ian Hoskinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 15:41 PM
Love these guys! Won't go anywhere else for anything vape!
Matthew L Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 14:21 PM
Best juice prices I've seen anywhere by far. Just tried a couple new recommendations, (the oc and like a boss) both were spectacular and I'd definitely recommend them. Great atmosphere, great people. Kid friendly. Very knowledgable. Cheaper than most places on literally everything I saw in the store. It may be clear across town from me but it's worth the drive.
Braydan Peebler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 04:09 AM
Shaun Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 03:46 AM
Pretty dope shop stopped by there yesterday for some 18g and 16g nichrome met a few guys blew some clouds nice shop.
Charles Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 11:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.