Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Valley Stuttering Center

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Clovis, CA 93611

1250 Sunnyside Ave #102, Suite 102, Clovis, CA 93611

(559) 931-0025

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Mohoff on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 06:25 AM
She has been an amazing asset to my sons journey in trouble shooting stuttering. Susie creates a plan of actions that is family friendly and never stressful or fearful. Thank you for all your time!
Flor Itzel on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 04:37 AM
Susie is definitely the Queen of Fluency Therapy!!! She’s AMAZING! Great mentor & best clinician! I’ve learned a ton by observing her during tx sessions & her feedback! I highly recommend Susie!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amanda Borges Erickson on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 06:42 AM
Susie is such an amazing part of my son's life! She has given him the tools he needs to be confident and proud of who he is with his stutter! Highly recommended!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Andres Iglesia Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:05 AM
When we were first referred to the Central Valley Stuttering Institute we were concerned and uncertain of our daughter’s future. However, that all changed after our first session. Not only were we given a treatment plan that was individually customized for our child’s needs, but we were treated with compassion and given hope. Our child came to love her therapy sessions and within 6 months, she has made a huge turn around with her stuttering and she is no longer uncomfortable speaking and socializing. Our family was forever changed by Susie, and we will be forever grateful.
Karen Malone Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:06 AM
I would highly recommend Susie Harder as a speech-language pathologist that specializes in fluency. She is a highly motivated, innovative, and dedicated professional. She is knowledgeable and continues to educate others in the current research and trends with stuttering. Her passion for helping others is evident from the moment you meet her. She takes great pride in what she does and is very successful at it. I have worked with her as a colleague and she has provided services to my own children, who absolutely adore her.
Tracy Funk Holton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:38 AM
The Central Valley is extremely fortunate to have Susie Harder and the Central Valley Stuttering Center available to them. Susie is a wealth of knowledge. As a fellow SLP, I contact her several times a semester about fluency clients and she always has a practical, helpful, research-based answer. Susie has a heart for stuttering. Clients and professionals truly benefit because of it. She loves learning new techniques and shares her expertise freely. She constantly researches and expands her assessment and treatment repertoire. Susie is always positive and I think she provides comfort and hope to clients who feel overcome by their stuttering.
Lori Jern on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2016, 06:06 AM
Susie Harder is an expert on stuttering. The Central Valley is fortunate to have her expertise, long history of success with clients, experience and knowledge about this communication disorder. Stuttering, as a rule, is not well understood by so many and can be very stressful for those who suffer from it. Susie is a dedicated, caring and highly educated professional who understands and cares about her clients and has had great success in treating those who have had the good fortune to have her as their therapist.
Jen Malone Priest on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:22 AM
As someone who worked closely with Susie Harder while she lived in Chicago, I would highly recommend her services to anyone in California looking for an exceptional speech-language pathologist. She is knowledgable, caring, creative, and passionate about helping individuals who stutter. All of the families in our clinic loved working with her, as did all of our staff.
Brett Batson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 05:16 AM
I have stuttered my whole life and have worked with many speech and language pathologists into adult hood. I started working with Central Valley Stuttering Center and was extremely impressed with the professionalism and the wealth of knowledge on stuttering. They take the time to tailor specific treatment plans for every age and level and are up to date on traditional and cutting edge techniques . I highly recommend Central Valley Stuttering Center and they are a wonderful resource for the Central Valley.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.