Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Texas Gold Exchange

Claimed
4.7
49 reviews
|Gold Buyers|Killeen, TX 76541 United States

1113 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76541 United States

(254) 501-4653

http://www.centraltexasgoldexchange.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We buy ANYTHING that is GOLD, SILVER, PLATINUM + Diamonds Central Texas Gold Exchange is committed to being the best gold buyer in Central Texas. This commitment distinguishes us from other gold and jewelry buyers. As a family-owned business, we have more than 20+ years of experience in the gold buying business! We want every one of our customers to be 100% satisfied when they walk out of our store, knowing that they received the most for their valuables. If you are looking to sell your gold in Central Texas, you’ve come to the right place. Being a family run business, we pay you CASH on the spot! NO WAITING FOR YOUR MONEY! WE SELL GOLD & SILVER TOO!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Lewis review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Erin Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 10:35 AM
I was hesitant about selling some of my rings, but Crissy walked me through the whole process and explained everything thoroughly. She made me feel comfortable and was very friendly. The offer was way more than I was expecting! It was really a great experience, and I plan on using this service again in the future! Thank you so much!
Sherrylee Villagomez Wilder review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Sherrylee Villagomez Wilder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 08:57 AM
Really honest and fair with doing business. Awesome 👏🏼 Buisness Ethics . Shows great respect to all that comes in the door. Never judge or discriminate customers.
Trina Hoffman review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Trina Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:23 AM
Great Deal!!! The service was very nice and she is very friendly and polite and I will be returning for sure!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in, Trina. We appreciate your business! Happy Holidays!😃

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
TyShawn DesHotel review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
TyShawn DesHotel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 14:10 PM
Professional,knowledgeable & friendly service! I honestly thought I'd get about half of what I received, but even after half of what I had was found to be costume jewelry, I still received a better than fair deal!
Mark Graham review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Mark Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:12 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Elisa Mariah Holcomb review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Elisa Mariah Holcomb on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:48 AM
Really professional staff! Honest and gave me a great deal!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and we appreciate this review. Come back and see us!

Jerry Morris review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Jerry Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 13:52 PM
Great prices and great service ! I have been buying gold and silver from Central Texas Gold Exchange for the last two years and could not be happier. Awesome place!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Jerry! We appreciate your business! Come and see us again soon!

Brandi Clawson Peebles review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Brandi Clawson Peebles on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:37 AM
So knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! I will be going back!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Kaylee Ramirez review for Central Texas Gold Exchange
Kaylee Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:05 PM
Just sold gold here last week and found out it was worth more than I thought!!! What an amazingly educated staff! She was very professional and kind! Great jewelry selection too! 10/10 give this place your business ���
Business Response:

Thanks for your business and the review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.