Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Durham, NC 27704

2609 N Duke St, Ste 103, Durham, NC 27704

(919) 220-5121

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

DAKOTACARE

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
526
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 00:38 AM
most professional, and friendly people you could ever deal with. Always helpful,and seem to enjoy what they are doing. I recommend them very highly, and would never consider using anyone else.
Ruth Gierisch on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 19:00 PM
We use Central Pharmacy for ALL our medication needs - both human, and canine. We have one dog with cancer, and another with epilepsy. In addition to the anti-convulsants, we’re treating the epileptic pup with CBD oil. Happy to report no seizures in three months! Thanks Central Pharmacy! We appreciate your knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Flavio J Pelaez on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 06:10 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Teddy Klewicki on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:24 AM
Can’t say enough great things about all the staff. Would recommend them to anyone in driving distance.
Jimmy Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:17 AM
Going to transfer my CVS to them. Kim is the bomb!
Christy Swain Glosson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:12 AM
Eresha O'Briant on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:47 AM
Will Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 02:42 AM
Sam Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2015, 19:52 PM
Transferred all my Rx to Central Pharmacy from a chain store about 25 years ago. Undoubtedly one the best decisions in my life. Central Pharmacy staff are professional, compassionate and super nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.